Also thanks to Arif for the nasik tomato ayam merah! nice.....
lazybass,
eh?u mean u were der but u din come into Pit 21 whr all d DC5R n FD2R owners berkumpul?wat ler u?i dun even own any of d above models but selamba ajer park in der...no need malu2 1...dpt air sejuk + nasi dagang sedap free lagi!WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKA
lazybass,
whc 1 is u lar?felt so special last Sunday coz der were so many DC5Rs n FD2Rs..make my CRX like sum special edition Honda pulak!hahhahahahha............
Subcon, boleh tu timing 2:46 lagi2 with fd2r, you can achieve that...we just need more practice. I need more practice to achieve below 2:40...plus I wish that I have better tyres...anyway thanx
hee hee, hihi!
farouk, i telan 3 chicken sausage buns just before u makan! aiksssss wasted opportunity ! hahaha
subcon, oct got ! :D and you are faster than the time u mentioned. =p jangan tipu!
hee hee, hihi!
farouk, i telan 3 chicken sausage buns just before u makan! aiksssss wasted opportunity ! hahaha
you comfirm chop sign guarantee can do it... hehehee, besides 888, what other tires you have in mind? eh eh, camber more aggressive can dip into 30s also ler u..
ok. arif has mentioned to me stock FD2R rubbers at least can be used for 3 track days. i've been to track twice already so should be able to post respectable lap timing with my current rubber.
just need your help in checking my tires pressure
to be honest i've never pushed my car to the limit on the track!! i know full well the capabilities of our beloved civic is just that i do not have the courage to do it.
so i need my friends help to push me to go that extra mile further....![]()