RCA Sepang Track Day 16/07/11

ftzone,
ur not attending dis track day,right?thn no need 2 gif u lead 2 bigger balls lar...PARTICIPANTS only!waaaakakakakakakkakakakakakakk

eh,4 SNF kenot haf to big a balls 1.....1/2 track...weight penalty..not enuff road 2 catch up woi!HAHAHAHAHAHA

sil80, whats your HP like. What LSD are you running? Suspension?
With a street setup healthy B18cR eg and federal RSR tyres with LSD and a reasonable suspension, you should be able to get between 2:44-2:46.

sil80, whats your HP like. What LSD are you running? Suspension?
With a street setup healthy B18cR eg and federal RSR tyres with LSD and a reasonable suspension, you should be able to get between 2:44-2:46.

Haha...Which mean my skill is still not good enough & have more to learn & also I might not have the big BALLS.....Lolz...:biggrin:

By the way, I am using stock Type R LSD. By changing to aftermarket full lock or 1.5 way LSD, will it help much on the timing?

blackbeast,
i'm running a 2dr EF chasis weighing approximately 800kgs(dry)....236whp....CUSCO full-lock LSD & Dunlop full slicks(15")..but i'm only clocking average 2:51 ard SIC.how come ar?can u teach me how 2 go faster?tenkiu.....
=P

It will help slightly. You would have a bit more grip through the corners, but its normally pretty noisy for a daily driver, especially in carparks or whenever you turning slowly. For now, I doubt you would need it but consider it as an upgrade once you have maximised the potential of your car.

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

kns akuma. i know your lap times. dun bluff me. hahaha.

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

you got the 5 and 1 mixed up rite. urs actually 2:15

KNS u bek blackbeast,ppl ask properly u dun 1na teach me oso nvm lar..now accuse me of posting incorrect time pulak..whr got road mister?ahhahahaha

liddat ar?thn better u pass me YOUR keys,i'll show u how 2 do 2:12,amcam?ahhahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAH

hahaha. my car in the hospital now. anyway cannot insult you with such a slow car.

eh?i tot ur is a helicopter?they call it blue thunder,no?hehehehe

WOOOHHHOOOO!!!!!track day is coming n i'm NOT attending!WAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But these few days early morning want to rain. Hopefully this coming Saturday the weather is just nice...:smokin:

for lap time u guys can rent the transponder from RCA... & made it "official"? then from there try to beat yours own time. no worry about others' as there is always a better car & better drivers.

Today was a nice cool day that did not rain. A lot of fast cars and inevitably also lots of red lights. I had to baby my SGTI, just have the feeling its going to blow soon. Its finally time for a rebuild!