- D i a b l o -

Sep 27, 2005
bosstrain.blogspot.com
jaii13 said:
Yea boony, what's the status on them lenglois??
Haih,from RE club,we should have a sub club of Buaya Lapar club.:_:

Im trying to talk with a contact of mine who owns a professional photography company.His company has done up alot of pro photography including alot of artist's album covers,calander pictures yadayada

It would be nice if we can get some good people to take pics of the club tearing the track.HECK,we could have our own official club calander!~

How cool is that.I picture "my" car as September allready lol.then the December,we have Jaii's car with alot of lenglui's surrounding the car with him in the middle.
YES!

jaii13

Feb 15, 2006
phat7 said:
damn jaii you beat me to it. so how boony??
:proud: See, I'm the voice of reason here.

- D i a b l o - said:
How cool is that.I picture "my" car as September allready lol.then the December,we have Jaii's car with alot of lenglui's surrounding the car with him in the middle.
YES!
:withstupid:
What's cooler? Having my own private calendar shoot with them lenglois.

Now back to your regular scheduled program...

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
sorry bros.... I'm in Bangkok for the time being...will update on our status from penang once i get back this weekend....

I am assuming not a lot of us coming up this trip but hopefully some

leng lois i sudah makan la........ bangkok banyak........ tengok sampai mata pun sakit sudah di sini 1 minggu...tiap tiap hari hidung berdarah.....lol

(35)²

Mar 29, 2004
boonyloh said:
dun say till me like that....:emoticon_U:

the most i can do is to take more pics and videos to let looi see and drool over it....:_: while he stays in penang....wondering what to do that day....

(but make sure u come and tell him u don't come okay?:X-: )
Errr, so are u saying that u wan chong to go, but wan him to tell me he's not coming so I dun come? Sigh, and I thot u were my friend. tsk tsk tsk.

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
(35)² said:
Errr, so are u saying that u wan chong to go, but wan him to tell me he's not coming so I dun come? Sigh, and I thot u were my friend. tsk tsk tsk.
u forgot ah chong....can come...... but....:mouth_closed: hahaha

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
boonyloh...

dun forget me as part of someone from penang yeah.... my car in KL.. dun forget to fetch me back KL to take my car :)

phat7

May 21, 2004
i'm trying to convince my wife to take the car for a couple of rounds but she's not too comfortable. so i guess i'm in this alone. got to get the car tuned.

(35)²

Mar 29, 2004
boonyloh said:
u forgot ah chong....can come...... but....:mouth_closed: hahaha
Boony,
hmmmm, :angel_smile:

Dev,

My bro's b'day is on the 10th oso. So if he's planning a party, I'll have to attend loe, that means no track day for me :cry_smile: . I'll keep u posted la.

phat7

May 21, 2004
what would be a better present than taking him on track and letting it go crazy!! besides both you and me missed out driving our cars the last time. try your best mate

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
phat7 said:
whoa guys your cars are online for all to see when they register at hpc
http://www.hpcevents.com/register.htm

so looi how can i conpirm you ah??

THE PICTURE TOO BEAUTIFUL... MY NUMBER PLATE THEY DIDN'T ERASE............
need to email them..............

Dev,

i saw on the register website.. they write

Previous HPC Drivers and registered club members - RM280

how ar ? it's 300 or 280 ? :emoticon_U:

phat7

May 21, 2004
Alchemis said:
THE PICTURE TOO BEAUTIFUL... MY NUMBER PLATE THEY DIDN'T ERASE............
need to email them..............

Dev,

i saw on the register website.. they write

Previous HPC Drivers and registered club members - RM280

how ar ? it's 300 or 280 ? :emoticon_U:
interesting. could you post up the link. i'll talk to brian from hpc.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
Phat7, Boonyloh....

any updates ?...
need to plan accordingly... if anyone from penang going... i would like to hitch on to KL.... get my car..then track.. then and also return from KL to penang....

phat7

May 21, 2004
ok i'm finally done with travelling this month.

Updates:

its RM280 for all

alchemis - pm boony for his schedule mate. he'll be the best to ask.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
when is the deadline for payment? can we pay on that day?
cheers.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Hi Guys
Ive got a contact to get 90% new Made In Japan tyres.
Please PM me the sizes you require and I'll check if these are avail. They are almost new tyres and are directly brought in from Japan and avail in most sizes.
Just doing my bit to make the track day a better experience for all of you.
Cheers