TTT on 23rd June 2006

TRD16v

Here we are again.. the next upcoming TTT event on 23rd June.. pls refer to the schedule below.. ehehehehe!

TTT Schedule
Date: 23rd June 2006
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ 9 Taipan.
Dresscode: WC jersey/formal/informal/nude/semi-nude/etc.. ahahahahahahaa!

TTT Agenda Topics of the week
(1) Discuss about who win and lose in Cawan Dunia betting
(2) Discuss about upcoming R3TA event held 1st July
(3) Discuss about who will be on podium this round of R3TA
(4) Discuss about new lap time on R3TA
(5) Discuss about participations for R3TA vs World Cup 2006

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2)
3)

FFK List
1)

Regards,
Mike

Ttt

TTT on 23rd June 2006
Here we are again.. the next upcoming TTT event on 23rd June.. pls refer to the schedule below.. ehehehehe!

TTT Schedule

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2) Banzai @ Chang
3)

FFK List
1)

might be working in sepang that day........

wei why never discuss "this year japan GT girls, cuter or worse" hahahaha

blackie,
har? takut? afraid of wat? no need takut la.. we see supra coming v lagi takut loh.. hahaahahahahahaahaha!

alvin,
working in sepang?? hmmm... GT girls arrr.. errrr i no c la so duno cute or worse but in most case all ok and cute one la.. ahahahahaahahahaahaa!

Regards,
Mike

i takut u use yer fatt san shadowless hand to go grab girls papaya like last TTT

how does he do it...??very talented this mike....
i dun even know anything about R3TA.....i should get myself involved in the racing world.....

Rogol 3 Tetek Altogether!... Mike's world of definitions!

TTT on 23rd June 2006

TTT Schedule

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2) Banzai @ Chang
3) shamburke (still remember me ka??) hahahaaa..:_:

FFK List
1)

blackie,
aiiihhhhh if i so good got shadowless hand den i won't be here liao.. i oredi start giving training and collect $$$ oredi.. wahahahahahahahahahaha! but i oso know u hav such kungfu as well mah.. u shud demo ur own skill la.. ahahahahahahaahahaha!

adeen,
dun worry i am jes simple person not so hamsap like wat blackie described.. so blackie is much more skillful den me afterall he oso kahwin oredi mah.. he alwis practice at bedroom one.. ahahhahahaahahahahahah!

Regards,
Mike

alim....that's a good one....
it should be very fun la....but unfortunately i'm driving my dad to Gurun today....

and also want to learn this blackie kungfu and shadowless hand....:regular_smile:

Last night TTT turn out onli myself, ae82gt, mcfurby first.. enjoying nasi lemak and all later came dr.ecu wong sifoo, den after dat he chow and den came shamburke, followed later by alvin and gf.. den Chu.. after dat 11pm+ chow.. watch de 1st goal of spain and den later all dismissed wif chu still at the TTT.. chang where r u la? mana pergi? apsal lambat? keekekekeekek!

Regards,
Mike

trd: i heard enroute to S-Ariff, the road infront of A&W operasi besar 9 9... last nite i myself kena ... wat are the odds of having a roadblock on kerinchi link? i mean...i avoided d small roads... thot big road sure okie dokie.. kanina... operasi besar... chow hai betu... then block me saying headlamps not on.. i was like.. huh? it was on wat.. then say exos.. ended up walked away with an amaran over 'a cup of coffee'... ever fuckin day, every fuckin where.. roadblocks!

blackie,
de roadblock now super ops on-going nationwide.. as usual la cari makan time liao those mata-mata.. konon la they all tiu 7 dem la...

Regards,
Mike

nowadays damn tiu.... i kept the car in d house most of the time.. only use it on weekend...

spoke to traffic polis the other day .. they are concentrating on ops warta lately .. ie catch those with waran tangkap .. they set up road blocks and oso at the same time check for those with those warants via their laptop that they carry around ..
if u can still renew your roadtax then no worries laa ..

alan: they asked me

them - u ada saman banyak ka? kereta macam ni mesti selalu speeding la
me - tarak.. saya bikin untuk tengok saja... siok sendiri la tu..
them - betul?
me - betul la... tak caya check la tuan... (in a very polite manner, not ahbeng manner)
them - ok la.. settle... tak pe.. thank u ahhh

sigh