Stage 3 Trackday 17th September 2006. Register Now!!

just in case you feel like it.....

i'll help you to say this....

You can Run but You can never HIDE....

Alchemis said:
so far 3 cars....

Adrian still half dangling.... usually northern region contacts we rely on Adrian (boony).

central region need more cars......
northern region... bit bit are u going ?

not sure leh , i follow ppl only , :angel_smile:

Alchemis said:
ahahahaha... GTRthirtyfour, no offence...

i'm actually from central region that's based in northern region...
which is not what i wanted to be....but won't be long... next year i'll be purely central region....
anyway... not to say i called everyone but at least speaked with a few.
attempted to have a small meet up on the drift day... but not much people interested....

Alchemis: are u adrian's fren that own a FD and also followed adrian back to Penang b4 during the last trip with ur gf also?

CarismaGT said:
Alchemis: are u adrian's fren that own a FD and also followed adrian back to Penang b4 during the last trip with ur gf also?

yes brother... it's me :) it's me.....
are u dennis ?

soyou dad finally allow u to drive on track without his supervision?

for amir, sure no probs....

boony, he's driving a charade 1 Litre with 100 bhp with port polishing and engine balancing... don't play play... short wheel base... can smoke us on corners if he has a good set of springs and absorbers.

i was wondering if i can get some skyline clubs around in KL to join with us as well.... maybe let me talk to Vincent, he is both Skyline club and RE club member....

which means he has both cars..... lucky guy.....

ok guys i'd like to finalise the participants. i leave again on the 7th and will be back on the 13th. those confirmed please state names and contact details. maybe we should meet up before trackday and arrange.

ahli kimia is on....
dev is on...
hopefully joewe is still on....

whoelse ar ? 3 cars ? thats quite sad....