TT Gathering - 22 September 2006

cheaka

Dear All,

Let's all meet up before the start of the fasting month. Shall have another round of a short trip this Friday? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/X-.gif

Date: This Friday, 22 September 2006
Time: 8.30pm-10.30pm
Venue: Sunway --- Subang Jaya

Agenda:

1) Makan and Minum
2) Track Day Discussion (since i notice quiet a number of you are interested)
3) Year-End trip
4) Adjourne to next location

PM me for the direction to the venue.

See ya.

Yes...track day would be good. Need to know the limits of my car...boohoo too bad on standard shocks. Kee me update on this event ya...Selamat BerPuasa to all who is Fasting this month saudara saudari sekalian.

As much as I would like to attend. I have got to skip this coz need to attend a kiddo's birthday bash. :confused_smile:

hi ppl, YB,
keep me updated about track date. might take leave to join u guys, so pls let me know early so can apply leave :) miss my ride very much thgh :(

Hi TanSri Satique

I didn't get to go for the TT, was in Kota Bahru for an assignment. Best time i hope would be after the fasting month. At least the Muslim ppl can chillout after the track event.

Miss you bro...for Blast & Chillout session. Let us know when is the best time for you to take a break ya...Cheers!

Hey guys, how was the TT? Wish I could have attended...
Anyway, happy puasa'ing for all skyline owners... :)
Tan Sri Satigue, hows life in singas? & who is taking care of ur baby now? Take care bros!

The TT was great!:shades_smile: eventhough very few member show up that night..went up to genting again!:_:

Wah! Up to genting again! Ariff & Cheaka must have a good supply of tyres for that drift spec beast of theirs!! wish i was there... :(
How about the track day then? If its too difficult or pricy to rent the whole track, could we just go on one of the open track days on a saturday night or sunday?
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/trackdays.html

great

hey thats a great idea russell, cant wait to see u and shah in round 2..hehehh.. hey nov seems good

haha, make sure u bring ur original Godzilla, we convoy the track, lead by the daddy.. :)

hi YB drift, sorry late reply. i dono when can only get to drive with u guys again. seems very hard for me to find time to go back kl. don;t worry. i still got yr number. we shall hv the chance when the time comes ;)
Hi Russ, all is good here in singas. how's the mat salleh's on board the ship? hehe....my car's hibernating just like yrs...hehe.....