TT Session - 7 July 2006 - Photos Uploaded

cheaka

Hi all,

We took a break last weekend due to lots of activites that had been going on for the past 2 weeks. Therefore, our usual TT session is back this Friday.

Time: 9pm - 11pm
Venue: The Usual, Sunway

Agenda:
1) Makan & Minum
2) Chit Chat
3) Special Presentation (Not Direct Selling or MLM :_: ) especially to those who were at the SuperGT race day and parades.
4) Adjourne to another location

See ya !!!

Please do not hesitate to PM for me details. :X-:

It was a great outing on our last TT with a few new members joining us. And also it was well organised with the help of the authorities. Thanks guys for the help. :_:

DSC_1452.jpg

DSC_1458.jpg

DSC_1438.jpg

DSC_1391.jpg

DSC_1407.jpg

For more, please visit www.syncoptima.com/gallery.htm

Hi guys, looks like a great outing.. rx7s, fairladys, cops... *?*
T-shirts & toys...
Which reminds me, does anyone have an extra Nismo T-shirt for sale?
Anyway, stay safe & keep up the good work!

Cops really like our rides lah....to show their great support to nice fellows like us they convoy together for a shortwhile...hehehehe

Yup Yup...glad you guys enjoyed yourself....thanks to them for the effort in making the convoy a smooth flow....:X-: ...

Russell: The Nismo merchandises are still in the store and I am waiting for ETCM to let me know how much stock they are left with after the SuperGT.

Driftmeister said:
Cops really like our rides lah....to show their great support to nice fellows like us they convoy together for a shortwhile...hehehehe

*phew:confused_smile: * If I was there I would be quite nervous.. keep to speed limit.. Keep revs below 4k, worried for my no. plate as well!:mouth_closed: ! And thanks Cheaka!

russ, dun worry. they were just normal patrol cars...& not traffic cops or JPJ.
cheaka, great outing & great shooting postures until cops cheered u on the megaphone :)

yeah not like the JB swoop...we only highway cruiser :-0

But great experience to put to the diary of our weekly TT. Quickfire really want to explore the G canyon drive up. So cheaka is that our next venue? Better get out of KL cause maybe next week could be KL / PJ operasi!!

Damn i missed it!!

was in Singapore with Tom.

Jane: I want those toy car!!!! plsssssss

hahaha... i was in ipoh plak...
wahh... got escort aaa this time?
Scare u all racing here and there laaa ... all monster maaa.:D

Wish they give us an escort on highway blast like the Gumball Race in the states...NO LIMIT over few continent. heheheh

Supremus said:
Damn i missed it!!

was in Singapore with Tom.

Jane: I want those toy car!!!! plsssssss
the toy cars made our cars go faster....hehe....remus, u were in JB rite for the FnF race izit?:biggrin:

Adi, we almost reached Ipoh la....kekeke.....:aetsch:

Yeah, I was with our boss Tom & Angeline in JB when the cops came to ambush the illegal racers

zerotohundred didnt manage to secure a booth there ,
so we give it a miss. else we would have sold out the T shirts and stickers.

we left JB when we heard about the ambush, arrived in KL @ 5 am on monday morning, missed the world cup finals. and had to get up at 7am for work.

and the worse is at 3pm my clutch went dead when my brother was driving it .

had to have it towed to the workshop on a flatbed tow truck .....

DAMN!

Satigue... almost reached ipoh? hahaha where u all went laaa?? cameron haa this time? lol...haha
Wahhhh remus... what a bad day huh.Nvm, next weekend will be a good one;)

I thought we already past Ipoh? Hahahahahaha..good run guys ,reminds me of a 'Best Motoring' episode