TT Session - 23 June 2006 - Photos Uploaded

cheaka

Hi All,

Just a reminder, TT session this Friday...

Time : 9pm-11pm
Venue : You know it
_.gif

Agenda:

1) Ice-Breaking Session -
shades_smile.gif

2) Where to go after that...
angel_smile.gif

3) What's ON this weekend !!!!

For more details, please me (Cheaka). See ya then...

Here's the photos on the last TT session......it was great to meet some new members...and some new look of some of the members ride...:_:

DSC_0311.jpg

DSC_0313.jpg

DSC_0318.jpg

DSC_0342.jpg

DSC_0351.jpg

DSC_0379.jpg

huhu........cant wait for another showdown? haha....

cool

shah, ur spiting enough fire to start a bbq.. superb showdown...

Great cruise with everyone, although the roads seems so alien to all of us. Twilight zone area. Hope to catch up again....Cheers to all.

More pics

Here is more from my camera...(hope the pics upload cause 1st time doing)...

aravind said:
whose got the fastest skyline in this club ? they wanna race ?
yeah dude, what car u driving? bought yr GTT already?

russwestwood said:
My grandma has the fastest skyline. R33 GTR single turbo, Goes 0-100 in under 3.5 sec.

What r u driving?
haha.....yr grandma got driving licence or not?:regular_smile:

Happening Pics for members

hahaha..guys now i know how to post pics...happy viewing. I have more pics on engine bay but maybe sensitive to show or else everyone know whether u guys have NOS, ROCKET ENGINE or maybe T88 Turbo. So i keep low profile ya for all. Cheers!

DSC_7014.jpg

DSC_7028-1.jpg

DSC_7040.jpg

DSC_7026.jpg

DSC_7023.jpg

DSC_7022.jpg

DSC_7021.jpg

DSC_7019.jpg

driftmeister,
the 1st pic looks scary. a figure with legs without body. but hv shadow....aiks.....dun tell me there's something there. geezz....

Satique u been watching too many horror film lah...vizualise something better like on the BEACH with a PAIR OF TWINS brunette / blonde babe. Anyway thats the efffect of slow shutter speed. Imagine the guy is Superman zooming to the Loo. hehehehe