HPC Next: Pasir Gudang December 9th 2006

Crash,

Looks like we had tons of fun. By viewing the video, makes me wanna go back there.... hahahahhaha.

Eater's VTEC is real fast. Coming out of corner hilang oredi.

wah... watch the video onli also feel very excited d.... hahhaha.... when r u guys free ?? v go again lar... hhahahaha...... tak bleh tahan... :)

unker , not my vtec is fast lar... janji VTEC lar... sure fast one ... hahahhahaa... :) chit chit chit.... chit unker chit !! :)

crash , can burn it into vcd or dvd r ? :) i buy from u lar... :P hehehe.. .:)

I will do a compilation into a CD/DVD for distribution. But have to wait a bit la ok? (of course not 'Stay Tuned' kind of wait la...)

Crash, how's my final lap coming along? Looking forward to see "My First Flick", if you know what I mean!

actually I'm not based in johor and my source of living is not racing. I am oso not an "unker" but in fact older than the unkers around (39). So please to see ya'all again next time. I can be contacted via mail or 019-6563960