Ahyap..sorri lah..we are in the novice Grp 1..cannot bring passenger hor. Otherwise kena kick out by instructor. Maybe we can try after the event over...hehehehe..wishful thinking.
But maybe can ask either of our taikor there to take u out for a ride ...but it will be good if you can join us so we can chill out also
I signed up too!!See u guys there!!......How come so few tezza kaki sign up??? Gp1 or Gp2 doesnt matter,just chance to go on the track and polish the driving skills----that should be the motive!!
Vijay..they started an afternoon session after receiving enormous response for the Grp 1. That is why they started another afternoon session just to cater for the increasing response. I heard there are about 60 participants just for Grp1 alone for the morning session. Prob now is where are they gonna find that number of instructors.:hmmmm:
I think the track will be very busy for the Grp1 morning session..:rolleyes:
Did anyone did the EVO7 gearbox change before? I am curious if the EVO7 can actually use the EVO8 6 Speed gearbox. Did anyone try the gearbox swap before? Is it a perfect fit? Or you guys did any gearbox swap with...