HPC Trackday Nov 2008.Any MR2 Interested?

oooh i dun think ill be going. budget will be low for that month due to road trip hehehe

OUCH! 225 ah... i got the same BHP only lah how? :-) ok will think about this, open track day only rm150 lah

Maybe we should just go one sunday since its puasa got less cars right?

track day no more Rm150 la.......i heard now RM200 but still more worth it than HPC

wah like that i pay RM160 only la since i only got 160hp which will make it even cheaper than open track day hehehe

btw yeah open trackday is now 200bucks =)

@#$%^&! really 200?!? wah been some time man... all rusty liau but i will go soon.. and yes RM200 half day + no rules = better lah

Come come come.. HPC is very enjoyable one ler!! my ride on last session before i got my MR2

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezi2eoIq0P8[/media]

after i got my MR2 hahahahaha... :rofl::thefinger:

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AXrhjgYaxE&feature=related[/media]

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=183&Itemid=44

I PULLED OUT!

HPC still have place? I wanna join the "beginner" class. Ada ke? Joy, you are goin?

wah soff.. u wanna join a track day? BUY 4D man :-D

GOOD ON YOU DUDE! want to join GRA or not... few of us going already