Next DC5 event

bro .........thank you for being concerned for my health , i really appreciate it :biggrin:

people tell me that you're very health concious, like having healthy Subway sandwiches in the morning while scoping out women non too discreetly, i might add :biggrin:

should I ever desire to buff myself up full of steroids and replace my grey matter with muscles, you'll be the first person i come to for advice!

regarding the hit-and-run somebody did on my car last year (i had to change my god-damn lower arm and fender!!!) , i appreciate your concern. i of course, would appreciate it more if you knew which idiot did it :biggrin:

and don't worry about the authorities either , i deal with them on a daily basis, it's part of my job :biggrin: those who sell forged goods ...... now, that's something to worry about. I know it's difficult making money nowadays, economy is bad ..... but a salesman should not resort to such tactics to earn a few $$$ extra ............

just like you, I am concerned and caring. I worry cause so many car kakis and garages, they're telling me so bad stuff about you, everywhere i go , even in kedah side, perak side, etc ....... sigh. bro, keep lower profile la , you know people , they love telling stories :biggrin:

peace bro ......... a nice cold beer on me next time we meet tweety :biggrin:

really love and wanted to get and itr...but fren keep poison me 2 go for turbo...s15...
if u guys got event can i join for a test rid? dun wan 2 test ride at naza o watever 2nd car seller coz the salesman dunno shit...wan 2 stuff 1st hand from real itr drivers

miahahahahahahahahhaha...

hardest decision = ITR vs S15R

interior = ITR of course...

exterior = ITR but S15R wud look nice with the correct headlights, LED rearlights, rear spoiler n skirtings... and of course ejos can keluar api (like masak char kuew teow one)...

verdict = ITR... why??? prrraaaannnggggggggggggg effect... as smart tunnel was the witness... miahahhahahahaha...

p/s: hmmm have a look at S15R car key... mcm nissan vanette pon ade... j/k

Haha, guess i was not the only one who had a hard time choosing between a DC5R and a S15! I drove both before making my choice, and not regretting one bit! Haha:biggrin: Both are great cars, so there isnt really a "wrong" decision here. I was always leaning more towards the dc5 coz...im a Honda ( and Vtec) fanatic. I want instant powerrrrr! :biggrin: Interior wise...how can one say no to those beautiful RECAROS? Hahaha. Although i liked the s15's sleek look more in the beginning, the dc5's appeal grew on me!..Also, i reckon the dc5 is more of an "everyday car" compared to the s15. (NA, HUGE trunk) :biggrin::biggrin: Test drive both, see which you like more..! To each his own. :driver:

miahahahahahahahahhaha...

hardest decision = ITR vs S15R

interior = ITR of course...

exterior = ITR but S15R wud look nice with the correct headlights, LED rearlights, rear spoiler n skirtings... and of course ejos can keluar api (like masak char kuew teow one)...

verdict = ITR... why??? prrraaaannnggggggggggggg effect... as smart tunnel was the witness... miahahhahahahaha...

p/s: hmmm have a look at S15R car key... mcm nissan vanette pon ade... j/k

One more consideration is whether u want FF or FR.

Actually now I am very gatal to drive an FR car :P

DC5R ejos also can keluar api also wat, just not that long.

Subcon,
the car is great. power is always there when i need some... i got tapau'd in my old car on sg. besi-taman desa exit by an altezza a few moons ago. now i wish i could jumpa the same car...

On mini-TT,
guess i'd have to wait for the next real TT session....

On DC5R vs S15R,
some frens were 'racun'ing me to get an S15R. i kinda like it coz the car looks jahat, so they say. but i settled down with a dc5 coz it has that jahat but elegant look. power and performance of itr, maybe the otai's here know a lot more.

cheers...

One more consideration is whether u want FF or FR.

Actually now I am very gatal to drive an FR car :P

DC5R ejos also can keluar api also wat, just not that long.

S2k :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3200727

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2222461

damn nice s2000 ...been wondering how to make the engine damn clean like those in magazine...
btw no dc5 gallery section?heheh

Better take DC5R if u love hard corner n track day, few months ago I also had a confuse with this situation, even my friend take me to car lot in sunway that got more than 10 unreg S15, but still at last I still take DC5R, but i never regret it, because even I only go track for 2 times, inside there I can easly tapau S15.. ;p
The only thing I dont like in DC5 is the suspension, very2 hard for everyday driving, but I dunno how the stock suspension, because when i buy my car already got ohlins suspension.. :banghead:

Oh ya, is there any DC5 member in here ever race with white subaru full voltex kit, around 6 month ago around asia cafe there??
That guy made my friend subaru blow engine after race.. :biggrin:

vagabond,

I like to know the details of the person you are refereing to selling 'fake' amoil products in the northern region. This is a very serious crime. Contact Mr Steven 603 6274 6563
Amoil(Malaysia)Sdn Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Thank You for your cooperation.

Steven Lee
Amoil ( Malaysia ) Sdn Bhd

Better take DC5R if u love hard corner n track day, few months ago I also had a confuse with this situation, even my friend take me to car lot in sunway that got more than 10 unreg S15, but still at last I still take DC5R, but i never regret it, because even I only go track for 2 times, inside there I can easly tapau S15.. ;p
The only thing I dont like in DC5 is the suspension, very2 hard for everyday driving, but I dunno how the stock suspension, because when i buy my car already got ohlins suspension.. :banghead:

Oh ya, is there any DC5 member in here ever race with white subaru full voltex kit, around 6 month ago around asia cafe there??
That guy made my friend subaru blow engine after race.. :biggrin:

i have ohlin suspension too when i got the car which is pcv ohlin...u can set to softest if u want...it feels much better for city driving...better than stock suspension...unless u set to softest already but still feel stiff..maybe it should be service...just the problem that..me myself oso dunno where is the best place to service, unless u have thick wallet to send it to jpn :p

one thing that i dislike about dc5 is that the alignment always lari, no matter how many times u do..i dunno is it only me having the problem..tired of doing alignment again and again...if u guys have any solution let me know..hehe

i dont really like FR mayb coz my skill is not so good for controlling FR yet....i try bfor my fren FC3S when cornering let go throttle the tail auto slide out...was fucking panic tat time i have 2 counter steer like mad...the car went into a feint drift motion...but i was not drifting,dun have skill 2 drift also....at the end counter and throttle a bit onli manage 2 pull the car straight back
FF i think is far more easy as long as the corner entry speed is not too high,understeer is easily correctable by letting go throttle o counter steering a bit

they say dc5 helical lsd corners very naturally...is it true? as i know the old dc2 tail like 2 hop a bit....and izit real dc5 can tapau s15 easily??

vagabond,

I like to know the details of the person you are refereing to selling 'fake' amoil products in the northern region. This is a very serious crime. Contact Mr Steven 603 6274 6563
Amoil(Malaysia)Sdn Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Thank You for your cooperation.

Steven Lee
Amoil ( Malaysia ) Sdn Bhd

:biggrin: ha ha :biggrin:

on whose authority? :rofl:

focus on the term "alleged", because I sure as hell ain't gonna bother with this :biggrin:

hahhaa...fake oil.....cAP HELANG OR CHAP KAPAK..KKEKEKEKE

and izit real dc5 can tapau s15 easily??
If u dont believe u can see at youtube also, just type in the search dc5, dc2,ep3, ek9, and s15 race..
That is one of the japan car show, the car all in stock condition, even ek9 can cucuk s15 easly..
haha..

driver's skill and his balls size count too :biggrin: