New Mitsubishi Lancer

alxand, you referring to your showroom in Pj, Sec 14? sure boh? i'd really apply leave and come

already touched down in spore lor http://www.oneshift.com/news/news.php?newsid=585

well tat's my baby... launch is on monday or tuesday night... car will be in showroom at the night as well... test drive is in the following morning.... come on u all, come n buy from me... dun go to other sales person.... need u guys to support... by the way it's open for booking... now got GT, GLS will be available in october... ok???

by the way it touched down in kl long time ago, just tat wasn't given a freeshow to public like the singaporean did...

can u list out the specs n exact pricing n model for me.....interested buyer.......PM me if u feel its not convenient to list price openly ;)

well tat's my baby... launch is on monday or tuesday night... car will be in showroom at the night as well... test drive is in the following morning.... come on u all, come n buy from me... dun go to other sales person.... need u guys to support... by the way it's open for booking... now got GT, GLS will be available in october... ok???

by the way it touched down in kl long time ago, just tat wasn't given a freeshow to public like the singaporean did...

alxand, appreciate if you can provide me with the following information:-

1) OTR Price for both GLS and GT
2) Full Specs for both models
3) Color options for the both models
4) Interest Rates
5) Waiting period for GT model

Another question from me: Where is your showroom?

Thanks.

will pm u guys... just wait till i finish my porn surfing first... looking at some naked new lancer... smooth inside... slurp... hahaha...

Just Forward Around To Our Members Here The Pm I Sent U Guys... Call Me Asap For Stock

My Office Is Lot 3a, Jln Kemajuan 12/18, 46200 Pj,
It's Along The Road As Nissan, Unique Seafood, Ah Yat Abalone Forum, F&n Dairy N Pj Industrial Park Building,
Turn Left At The New Flyover Replacing Old University Roundabout If U Come From Um, Or Turn Left At The Junction After New Jaya33 Building If U Come From Rothmans Roundabout, Clear?

u guys can come over to my showroom la... i'm planning some small kenduri with boss. once confirm then will ask u guys to roar my show room with u guys' ride...
as for the invitation to the launch in hotel, i also not invited... how to invite u? hehe... the launch is more for media... showroom launch will invite u guys la... no worry

guys, pump in all question u wanna know... i will pass these to the mitsubishi guys n ask them to gimme answer...

at media launch in hotel sure all vvip go la. showroom need u guys to crowd the place lor