New Mitsubishi Lancer

i tot ah beng car....
dunno lar, guess she'll be at the media launch...

anyway... all MLOC are invited to showroom launch on the 8th august... bring ur cheque book...

p/s i made booking for my red baby... tempted for the black... interior is black, so black red combi good ar?

welcome to MLOC alxand bro you gonna be the first fella for Lancer X in da club!hihi :D

mine is lil brother of the evo x... mine is just the lancer...
some fact i got from training... which car ui think is harder body... which evo n lancer till date???

u guys... come on the 8th august ok? we're open from 8am to 9pm... so just drop by ok??? when come in just say looking for mr lee or ALXAND LEE... then at least my boss know tat i invite ppl... hehe...

as far I concern ofcoz Evo body is more rigid and tough compare to Lancer.Dunno laa for X version.

i called up the mitsu, they said that the price is as follow:

2.0 mivec otr RM110,000-00 for 16" rim package
2.0 mivec otr RM120,000-00 for 18" rim package

very cheap price i think, compared to civic and others.
somemore this one CBU ?? i forgot to ask the salesman.

2 litre mivec..........hmm lets see if can rewrite city idsi mileage n fuel consumption :)

as far I concern ofcoz Evo body is more rigid and tough compare to Lancer.Dunno laa for X version.

i called up the mitsu, they said that the price is as follow:

2.0 mivec otr RM110,000-00 for 16" rim package
2.0 mivec otr RM120,000-00 for 18" rim package

very cheap price i think, compared to civic and others.
somemore this one CBU ?? i forgot to ask the salesman.

yes it's a cbu, the priced quoted to u will be estimated only, n it will be lower, tat y i made booking for myself n will collect couple more over the weekend... if u guy wan it, then just ring me 0126178118 n i will arrange time to c u... for the booking... me in PJ....

MLOC-ian, u guys are all invited to the showroom launch on 8th August... food n drink provided, no beers, haha come n look for me n test drive for u guys

i tot tat also, untill i saw the figure... lab test from mitsubishi... the lancer i'm selling here is more stronger in torsion n bending than all evo u got out there... so newer evo after this is even stronger...
this is a global platform n global engine, so tat y the achievemnet is so great...

2 litre mivec..........hmm lets see if can rewrite city idsi mileage n fuel consumption :)

figure i get from the japanese is 17km/l at 90km/h n 13km/l at 120km/h
but this is in japan... lab test... so on the road i think will be between 15-20 cents per km... but if u ask me, ppl drive 2.0 will not ask fc... wan good fc get a kancil lor... heehee... true??? but i guess this figues does show wat it can do n how good it can do us...

so wat u guys think a 2.0 car fc should be?
i know it's better than perdana...