Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4 Lost

leslie said:
damm sohai people driving the car around!! but hope they still doing the same thing though.. so we can catch them and tie them to terence e4 and drive around like what they are doing now!!!
Can tie em to my rollcage or not? Then I pinjam Saladin's gravel track for a couple of rounds...

2 tis owner pls car tan i already tell silvia tat ur car .....i got info of ur car ......pls.....call him i try my best 2 fine ur car ......but sadly.......

Ozon,
What is u means? U found my car? Where is it?
U r Tan's friend?
Call me or sms me
Terence 0173771898

Ozon said:
2 tis owner pls car tan i already tell silvia tat ur car .....i got info of ur car ......pls.....call him i try my best 2 fine ur car ......but sadly.......

ozon, ...sadly wat ooo??

becoz the onwer put many money on the car so y not sad wor coz more if not it oso like second wife ma.....i dunno u know the feel if the car has been stolen ......i dunno u can feel it or not ......okei .....

I lost e7 last year Aug 05 before, I know how it felt. Will look out if I bump into him and call the owner phone.

sub7,

Sorry to hear your case. I remember getting a msg about your evo lost sometime last year from some MEOC folks..Thomas (pilot) and Terence(limt) if not mistaken.

Appreciate your concern and thanks for your help in advance. We are not giving up and am keeping our finger crossed.

Yah, good spotting Ben. Am happy with Adam's (F-One or MPR) ride now...
Finger crossed.

hai...News.... Police lauzi lah...
Sub7,
So u found back ur E7? U found back at Klang use car dealer there?

Ozon,
So what car u sitting now? Evos also...
So u no need scare theft lah...Coz ur fr is.........

Negative... pursuing legal case with Kurnia now...

*kurnia sxcks, stay far far*

yah... can't get back my car and in progress claiming... it's been 1 year and not getting any payout yet.

LancerEvorry said:
hai...News.... Police lauzi lah...
Sub7,
So u found back ur E7? U found back at Klang use car dealer there?

Ozon,
So what car u sitting now? Evos also...
So u no need scare theft lah...Coz ur fr is.........

sori late 4 rely u tis few day i veli bc ...:angel_smile: yeah i driving an EVO TME but now i wan 2 fine anthor 1 coz my bro wan my car ...... :cry_smile: so .....now i finding a EVO8 MR :_: ......so wat abt u ....?? tis sunday u come out dinner ma...?? i maybe go ......i wan 2 c my wife can let me go out mou.....haiz now the day me like sitting in the jail ....!!!!!!!!!!! ask tan come 2 fine me he say got many thing la...tis la tat la.......haiz......sian....how many i can scare wor.....just can beware huh follow me go bak home n then seldom use evo lor....tat i just can do onli.....

sub7,
u need help ma......??? ur case will going high cout ..???wat does't kurnia say....???

Ozon,

Better go buy de E9 MR, de lattest version of 4G63 oso de last generation!!! Price wise not too much different... Am waiting for de R35 or Evo X... which both gonna launch ard 2007 end or 2008!!! :_:

s9,

lol......E9 meh....??? i scare later income tax ask me go up have some coffe la...hehehe but nvm i how la.....maybe i wait 4 the evo X kua........yeah s9 u got fren wanna selling e8 mr mou..???.........oh yeah i think now i using a nice thing tat can save our fuel ..........up to 20% - 50% instant resault.......!!! if i bluf u i give bak money ..........wanna try .....??? i already ask tan come 2 fine me but he bc .....so if u wan u sms me i explain 2 u more.......any car oso can

tis is my hp num 0176268166

Sub7, your case is the 1 where they break in your house & take your car key to drive away your car, then kurnia say they didnt insure for that is it??
All this Inssurance company is like this, when u buy, say this can claim, that can claim, once thing happen, the say no, as state in the terms which we seldom read it...@#$%^!

Ozon, ask your bro let u drive your car lah, then meet us on sunday. i need your help to tune the AVCR mah.....me too busy lately, no time to look for u...then u come & meet us lah....
ask your wife also...then she can chit chat with our MLOC's wife & girl friend mah. So how? confirm??

Thanks for the advice Slivia and Ozon. Kurnia is Malaysia made mah, kiamsap! They will find 10001 excuse not to pay you, lots of people also kena. Now my new insurance for new ride is not local, gurantee better!

I definitely need help if you guys can give a hand, any form of support including morale and contacts that you may had.

Say bye bye to Kurnia...

Sub7
Wah..break thru house and took ur car also ah....Da Cheong ah...
Now the thief so fierce....dun think even fight with them.
Ozon,
Wah...ur bro took ur car ah, and u also go for MR. Then both of u also can join MLOC loh.