Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4 Lost

Yesterday late nite Have a member spot my car at Mines there. Same no. plate same rim. What actually they want? Jst steal my car for fun?

IMO maybe the ones who r driving the car might be an unsuspecting buyer who bought the car from the thieves.. so its in KL... hmm

U mean the thieft already sell my car to other ppl? Will it be so fast.
My car jst lost at 16/07 now is 22/07 jst abt 1 week already sell my car?

if dats the case, i mean assuming they still drving.. the thieves are daring man... must hantam them 99 if caught them

Yaloh, they really garang lah. Still use the same no plate and rim also.
But KL so big how do i know where they hide.
Takata, u also Evo driver?

LancerEvorry,
sorry to hear you still could get your car back but that bugger still dare to drive around KL long kai :angry_smile:.....i found him must get tonnes ppl whack 9 him kao kao....:angry:

If i got any update from all my sources will let u know in the first place...already told all the ppl under my "world" :regular_smile:

LancerEvorry said:
Yaloh, they really garang lah. Still use the same no plate and rim also.
But KL so big how do i know where they hide.
Takata, u also Evo driver?

i wish i am an evo owner.. but have driven it b4 nonetheless... ma frens evo 7.5 gta.. :embaressed_smile:

i will keep a lookout for your car.. im staying in bukit jalil area.. hope u will recover your car soon~

LancerEvorry said:
Yesterday late nite Have a member spot my car at Mines there. Same no. plate same rim. What actually they want? Jst steal my car for fun?

the member cant follow him?

the member cant chase it. He said they drive quite fast. Thanks everybody for the help. Try look around for my car.... Good reward to whos really found my car.

lancerevorry : skyway a? i spend at least 30k on my soundsystem with skyway le, long time supporter , hahaha wont la, ah wai nt that kind of ppl lai de, that time c ur car damm yeng ^^ nw haiz.. chill la , sure can find back 1, break their arm and leg ^^

easy, call 999, if dun wan, then when u c ur car, gather all MLOC member n chase the car...

the car in mines was spotted by wan.. one of mloc members.. wan driving only lancer mx but still tried to chase!!!.... two thumbs up for wan for trying to help our mloc members!!!!!....

damm sohai people driving the car around!! but hope they still doing the same thing though.. so we can catch them and tie them to terence e4 and drive around like what they are doing now!!!

aiyo....miss out again.....~~~!!! anyway if can chase him ....then how ?? bang on him or ............??

if c it, follow him, then call terrence....& get polis to block that car....better if follow untill he park the car some where.

ky_fei,
Yalah, Ah wai not that kind of business man...I also spend some money frm him.
If really see the car then jst follow till he really stop the car. Call me and Police for help. Then we only take action when we are more enough ppl or police is here.
Really hope that will happen. huuuhhh....Excited. Like we are rakan muda like that.
We must kill all this Gang!!!. Coz we dunno when he will next target to ur car. Right....

well, if u have 2 cars at home, try put the evo in the car porch, n the other car outside. means if the thief wants to steal ur evo, he has to remove the other car 1st.

so sorry man..no news. Just pray and keep our finger crossed.

To be frank, if this is a small time thief & not syndicate (since the car still being spotted all around Klang Valley), after the thief get's bored driving around and cannot tahan 'isi minyak', he might just leave it by the road side la.

Just hope luck is on our side !