Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4 Lost

just got the news from Lanevo6 yesterday.. MLOC in jb will have a look out for your evo 4 over here, terrence.. so sorry for your lost..

Terrency, sorry to heard that. Will keep my eye open on this, hope the car still around bukit bintang area. Will spread around it for you.

Btw, how come nowadays all EVO 4 get stolen?? i think u are the 3rd in zth..??

just to help to avoid confusing...

AEM83f.jpg

the above car is not the same car as urs. so many other members may think the thief change the number plate adi. the above car always lepak in around jalan sultan ismail and sungei wang area.

GTR,
Thx for the info. Anyway, your pics is a evo 5. What the other members saw yest in Bkt Bintang was Evo 4 and the rim is Gold..so is too coincident. And also the member is MLOC and he know's Lancerevvory car. Too bad he was in opposite direction so can't chase or follow.

Was told just now 2 members of ZTH saw the car in Setapak and called up Lancerevorry. Still using the SAME PLATE no. Damn daring..We are arranging to go down Setapak to 'hunt' the F'ker down now.

Thanks for all your help !

That's really fucked up news, dude.

I can't believe they broke into your compound to steal your car.

I think this is why we should be allowed to own guns and shoot any motherfarker who even puts a foot into our compound.

So sorry to hear about the loss, Lancerevorry. Hope you guys can hunt down the fuckers and beat 7 them to the ground. Take some pics too. Oh btw I hear if you "just" break their arms/legs and don't maime them permanently, it's ok one...

GTR said:
just to help to avoid confusing...

AEM83f.jpg

the above car is not the same car as urs. so many other members may think the thief change the number plate adi. the above car always lepak in around jalan sultan ismail and sungei wang area.

the car abviously different la.who dunno.num plate also different how can confuse.

so sad to see a nice evo been stolen..
those bastard really hkl one..
circulated the sms around to keep an eyes for it..
hope can heard some good news..

hope you find you car back soon mate....

just now i ask my fren....he said he saw it yesterday near cheras goin to town at 4-5pm........

Sometime at Cheras, sometime at Bukit Bintang then sometime at Setapak.
Actually where u want to go ah....If u a the Gang Pangkah...pls lah, stil drive my car go surrounging at KL. U want to Challenge me is it.
They really HamKahChan!!!Hope u all family die!!!
I have ask the Police to help to surrounging the pace that the member told me, but they said they cant do anything when u jst see it on the road. Unless u see it park or stop at a place, they only can take action to go there. Fuck up lah!!! Somemore they said that is not their area to cover. Oh my god!!! Police only Tahu Rasuah saja. other thing they only will Man Man Lei. Really Angry with them...Useless!!!!

After surrounging all the place...There still no news for my car... Sad!!
Really thanks to G88, B18-C and his fr Ah Meng.

call tv3 999, let them be on air how police do their work..so slow!

police is always like tat ......if u can catch the thieves for them...they r more happy...but at last u cant get anything also.....coz i have few times experience...

Now all main road also have CCTV on the light post, wonder what is that for? can we use it to trace where the car go? at least whcih area the car go?
Since we know it hang around chera, setapak & Sg Wang area, that fucker must be still in KL.

Guys,
If possible, please pass around the msg to all call man, since most of the time they r on the road or work shop.

really thanks for all u guz there help....
Pls follow them if u really saw them, then call me i will call the police come for it.
Coz only police have the right to catch them.

i suggest try out the TAXIs !! they r almost everywhere !!! give some reward....1K for locating the car...2 K for locating the car n the driver 3K for "safekeeping" the car, the driver + driver family" hehehehehe