New Mitsubishi Lancer

spec wise, no worries mostly same from engine to rims... no sunroof for malaysia...
from wat i see online... i think we will have the ES as in GLS spec n DTS as in GT spec for our market...

price... from wat i heard it's 110k n 120k... so u know which is which la...
for a small difference, GT sounds value buy but maintain will headache... try to imagine change the tyre of 18" n repair the rim... sure will bengkok in our super hiway

price... from wat i heard it's 110k n 120k... so u know which is which la...
for a small difference, GT sounds value buy but maintain will headache... try to imagine change the tyre of 18" n repair the rim... sure will bengkok in our super hiway

RM120k for GTS sounds good. What you can do is to get the car and change to 17" to cater for our super duper speedways :_:

yo bro....any COLT for sale ??? heard got some major discount.....looking for 1 ...URGENT

no la.....downgrade liao......evo too costly......me still wan to be 3 diamond kaki ma......so COLT lor hehehe...beware i will get MIVEC TURBO colt hehehe....(I wish....if price is rite oh)

DD,

u joking ar .....If u mode Colt...I think we cannot imagine a colt with 400HP on the road and always waiting at Ulu yam liao.....

U sure getting the Colt for ur HM lar.......and bao ur HM to be 3 diamond kaki also...haha

Kampoon.......

cannot la.....really downgrade la.....petrol exp le.....ciggi aso 80 cents up....cant keep up with current life style liao la....must downgrade....moreover.....400ponies.....hehehe....dun have la....tolak 120 = 280 dat 1 more possible ;)

HM ?? me still single la.....when u free bring me go cheong :P hehe

colt .....yeah need it for everyday driving la.....ralliart colt tubo heard over 100k even for 2005 or 2006 edition ...damn aso cannot afford......
looking at the NORMAL colt only la....mivec ma.....can have better FC.....

UY ah....dun think so liao....the place is very very dirty........in a few wks time.....seen n heard multiple accidents been happening consecutively.....me retired liao la......so sell n get colt better :D

next time see a BEAR in a colt ....hahaha then most probably dats me u seeing lor hahahahahaa

cheers ;)

colt all sold out liao wor... if got also those 2005 still stuck with dealers.. need to re confirm on their price... will update u guys...

as for lancer, launch is in august... early august,
heard singapore also around same time, hope we early than them so we can tt in singapore n lan si with them, haha...

DD, lancer suits u most... with current market... plus later market... u can mod new lancer to a DIY mivec turbo kao kao

hmmmm

RM120k for GTS sounds good. What you can do is to get the car and change to 17" to cater for our super duper speedways :_:

heard sami velo opening chain store in all our hiway

source heard he'll open tyre shop at all hiway at each rest stop area... majoring in repair rim... hehe

lancer is open for booking... pm me for detail... nation wide can book thru me as most stock is to cater klang valley, so book from me n can get faster abit, hehe

oh ya hoh.....new LANCER comes with MIVEC rite ??? wats the service package ?? 5yrs 100K warranty ?? any free gifts ah ?? heard toyota cars now all free LCD40 inch sony tv oh ;)

wats the lauching price ? msian specs any diff ??? (usually something less rite ;))

can arrange advance test drive anot......i interested with its FULL MIVEC technology :D

test drive can... need wait car launch lor....
warranty 5 year with 100K km....
free gift? if u really interested i can help a bit but not much also lar... but certain acc i can give special price...
spec not much diff... no gps for sure, more detail in spec after training

the toyota is not moving well, hence give lots freebies...

launch is on 7th august... prepare ur day off n come to my showroom

Thanks for the info. Is there any test drive unit available on that day itself? I'm sure response will be good :biggrin:

Btw, where is your showroom?