Difference between Mitsubishi Lancer & Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Eh lex,
Porah la..I am not good in DoTa..U want challenge we challenge Command & Conquer: Zero Hour ! hahaha.. or u want, PS2 Tekken also can !

come come ...we challenge World Cup 2006.........
hahaha...why become Game chat forum

hello all the lancer sifu here... i also interested to buy a lancer with 1.8 GSR engine but i not sure whether it is a right choice or not. the price for that car is abt 65k and it is 2 wd with a original evo 5 bdy kit. What do you think or anyone know abt this car owner and condition? the car is advertise on motor trader. location is JB....Thank you in advance,

Poorman said:
hello all the lancer sifu here... i also interested to buy a lancer with 1.8 GSR engine but i not sure whether it is a right choice or not. the price for that car is abt 65k and it is 2 wd with a original evo 5 bdy kit. What do you think or anyone know abt this car owner and condition? the car is advertise on motor trader. location is JB....Thank you in advance,
will try 2 check any info for you.............

84george12 said:
hey dude... !!!
Got 1 Mitsubishi Lancer Mx 1.5dohc is going to sell & the price is RM 55K....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/55387e78.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919c.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919f.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919g.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v322/84george12/WKA919k.jpg

Worth to buy it or not...??
nice and neat................cool dials