Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 GT Owners' List

kwtong

Dear all new Lancer GT owner,

To start things off, please list down some info (username, location, color of your ride, status) about your new ride in the specific region listed below. Maybe we can have a group photoshoot once the members' ride have arrived.

Central Region
1) kwtong, PJ(Selangor), Grey, waiting for car to arrive
2)
3)

Northen Region
1)
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)
3)

Happy Modding :proud:

Good to know you were one of the early birds ! so the car has been delivered and driving around already ? Hows the fuel consumption like ?

To start things off, please list down some info (username, location, color of your ride) about your new ride in the specific region listed below. Maybe we can have a group photoshoot once the members' ride have arrived.

Central Region
1) kwtong, PJ(Selangor), Grey
2)ChrisKhaw, PJ(Selangor), Blue, Grey,White,Pink,Maroon,Black,Gold,Red,Green,Magenta,Yellow,Purple,orange,Beige,Sky Blue.....1 colour for 1 car..LOLZ.. *Just Joking!!!
3)

Northen Region
1)
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)
3)

zzzzzzzzzzzzz

welcome to mloc!!!
i heard alxand is also grouping up some guys owning the new lancers!!!..

welcome to mloc!!!
i heard alxand is also grouping up some guys owning the new lancers!!!..

Great, we can work it out together to come out with some activities/convoys.

Good to know you were one of the early birds ! so the car has been delivered and driving around already ? Hows the fuel consumption like ?

Sorry for the confusion. I booked the car and waiting for it to arrive. The waiting period is getting longer and longer :(

just meet nelson today and having a small TT with Chris , nelson and myself....he got a Black Mica Lancer X.....nice ride......awaiting him to join our next TT....Fisrt official Lancer x MLOC members ....!!!

next tt is coming soon!!.. keep in touch.. b18cr will let you guys know!!

kwtong;2440523]Dear all new Lancer GT owner,

To start things off, please list down some info (username, location, color of your ride, status) about your new ride in the specific region listed below. Maybe we can have a group photoshoot once the members' ride have arrived.

Central Region
2) Otobott, Puchong, Red, still in waiting list..hopefully by the end of sept
3)

Northen Region
1)
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)
3)

Central Region
3) alxand, Pj/Sunway, RED, RIDING MY NEW BABY... CLOCKING 1000kmz
4)

Northen Region
1)
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)
3)

Happy Modding

hi guyz... name's angax from b'worth, penang, silver, registered today.. 27 aug.... hehehe....

Central Region
4)

Northen Region
1) angax, Butterworth(Penang), Silver, registered today 27th Aug
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)
3)

Happy Modding

hi guyz... name's angax from b'worth, penang, silver, registered today.. 27 aug.... hehehe....

bro, i have updated your info into the list. Congrats on your new ride there...Enjoy...

wow,
the list is compiling fast!!!.. hehehe
welcome all to mloc!!

Central Region
4) Zenquix, KL, RED, collected same time as alxand, only 1/5 his mileage lol

Northen Region
1) angax, Butterworth(Penang), Silver, registered today 27th Aug
2)
3)

Southern Region
1)
2)

wow,
the list is compiling fast!!!.. hehehe
welcome all to mloc!!

Great!!! Keep it going....Maybe we can arrange something for the new members & lancers at the end of the year?

Congratulation to all New Lancer X Owners!!! Its a nice car!!!

:party:

Hope to meet u guyz during our MLOC TT...

Cheerzzz...

Welcoming all new menbers to the MLOC kiasu but not kiasi, mods no end, monsters, Tua-Kong, Tua-Ki, KNN family...:cheers:

Congrats on all hte new Lancer X owners..:rock: