New Mitsubishi Lancer

no white, gt got red black silver n grey, grey will be here quite late as it's a O8 car, we also lucky to get future car, mean our car lifespan a bit longer, haha...
test drive can also, if u dunno the way, mrP can show the way... n u know who to find la, haha

p/s mr P thanks for coming n help me finish some food, but i still stuck with 5 nasi liam ma at evening to finish off... damn my kolestrol shoot sky high liao...

Huhuhu...

Tested today by all MLOCian & the car goes crazy when the driver is a MLOC EVo owner...Heheheheheheheh..Damn all u guys drive fast..fast...Hehehehehe

Btw..The car great's...Overall very satisfying...

near vommit, haha... driven around by 3 MLOCian, n honoured to be driven around by MrP...haha

Ya lor....Luckyly im not vommit inside the car..If not i kena whack by u guys to clean up the mess...Hehehehehehe....

Btw, just asking on behalf of my fren, how much for the d/pament & also the interest rate??

the rates is from 2.4-2.6% depends on year...5-7 years get lower rate, while 8-9 years get higher rate, downpayment is 10% which comes to 12k... book fast lor ask ur fren, u bring him for test drive this weekend la, easier

Seems reasonable. Sayang no white.
Btw, if let say 25th book silver how long can get the car?

well till todate, red one to one half month, black n silver one month, gray few months, white few few few few years hehehe

waiting now is over 3 months, four months is more likely, probably a new year car is better, so book now...

roadshow in ONE UTAMA NEW WING TODAY TILL SUNDAY,
SUBANG PARADE FRIDAY TILL SUNDAY
SSTWO PARKING ON WEEKEND

i going bangsar showroom today,saleman told me all in stock already sold,,for new booking waiting up 5 month,,fuh hot cake,,cannot tahan oledy nice ride,,interior meter look like gen2,finishing dashboard very nice and little bit trim CF look,,almost like evo. also got front strutbar there,thumps up for mitsubishi.

yeah, my fren there told me their is 5 months as they got limited resources to buy cars, my side is FOUR months... as eon is cash fat, haha