New Mitsubishi Lancer

price is rm118k otr inclusive of everything...
only need to top up for vkool or other stuff... nice price i would say

thanks man... n do remember find me... hehe

guys u all come on the launch...

alxand,
pls PM me the agenda for the test drive day!!! we all coming over!! hehehe

good good... i'll check out about the test drive as till date no memo is out on the test units, we'll get TWO unit for showroom, probably a showroom n a test unit, better still two showroom n one test unit... i'm trying to reg my car on 8th... then nice lar...

Wow... RM118K sounds tempting :slug:

Hate to see the 2 litre sedan car segment to be dominated by Hondua Civic only.
Hope this new CBU Lancer can show them who is boss :smokin:hahaha

yeah yeah,... way too many "Z"onda civic:rofl: 2.0 lansi at the road.kekeke:thefinger: Let the Mivec make some colors for Lancer's :driver:

p/s: never post this in the "Z"onda forum.. kekeke

if you can also pm me your location add and the full agenda on that day lor... so i can arrange with the members..

cheers!

yeah yeah,... way too many "Z"onda civic:rofl: 2.0 lansi at the road.kekeke:thefinger: Let the Mivec make some colors for Lancer's :driver:

p/s: never post this in the "Z"onda forum.. kekeke

aiks....that new lancer comes with mivec engine meh?

it comes with mivec dohc engine is 4b11 as in the evo version... guys book from me... i wanna make my collection reaches a dosen before the launch...

my office is,

eon auto mart sdn bhd
Lot3-A, Jln Kemajuan 12/18,
46200 PeeJay...

landmarks, along the same road u can c ahyat abalone forum restaurant, unique seafood, celcom, nissan, hyundai, skoda, f n n, shisheido...

here's how the day sounds like...
7th august, car move in to showroom at 7pm, decoration on cars n showroom,
8th august, showroom launching, food n drinks from 10am-12pm, test drive unit will be available also, we get couple unit, a red n a black,
from wednesday till friday, showroom opens from 9 am to 9 pm, as for weekend it will be from 9am to 7pm... if possible a rough figure n time u guys coming... thanks

tat's is verrrryyy far from here... damn u got those at duty free...

Yeah,.. hehehe... Thats why i got my E9 here and going to bring it back to KL in another 2~3 years while working in Labuan.

I believe the New lancer is around RM60K plus... in Labuan right? if compare the price in KL is RM118k.:adore: