Motorists

but i got a glimpse finally when it came to a round about...to my disappointment..it was m3.hahahahahah

hahahaha.. got the word "fluffy" above his head ma.. wakaakkakaka

fluffy : whats so dissappointing har! hahahaha

...... pegang dou la u ppl...
say directly ma next time...
u ppl ar...

yalar........ u all make kev like a fool. No good.......no good. Dun worry kev, i'm with you here.....

actually motorist dont pay road tax wan right? so was wondering do they have the right to complain?

ryan05 said:
yalar........ u all make kev like a fool. No good.......no good. Dun worry kev, i'm with you here.....

wahahah, u also blur blur here

dunno...
last time i saw some uncle got roadtax hang on d key 1 wor...
big big roadtax!!!

damn, why u said i'm blur blur leh......you are the one, i'm just here to support you la.

In fact, i'm not sure if they do have road tax but i believe they do.......

the roadtax thing is still fuzzy.. i myself not sure.. so any1 there wif comments?

impossible a motor also a using on d road no need to pat road TAX!!!
no way!!!

Forget bout the road tax thing la bros........who cares ?! Better talk some other useful thing.....

oiii bikes have road tax la
its same form like small piece of paper
like u hang at front wind screen

but we cannot hang them
nanti people cabut ma
so we usually keep them in wallet or with the key

hey ppl
i think u all should experience superbike la
power can tapau anything on road
talkin about 600cc and above

c i told ya bike got roadtax!!!
muahahah
yap i know superbike can tapau anycar even ferrari!!
cuz they r light... n d horsepower around 400-600 something!!!
once tekan minyak terus PECUT!!! cuz light ma...
not like car... heavy