Motorists

zombie said:
Imagine if all the bikers ditch their bikes and start driving their kancils into town.. Now isn't that a very frightening thought?

We'll all jam till the cows come home!

Don't think that it's possible at the first place..........

if happens straight away meteor fly to earth.. KABOOM! hancur.. hahah :biggrin:

fluffy said:
who said?hahahahahah!!

bmw_m3 just said that.... MUAHAHAHAHA

bmw_m3 said:
hahahah? at least kancils canot do wheelie and funny funny stunts mar...

nvr mind la lots of kancil better than lots of motorist!!!
less motorist crime summore

oii why are we talkin about kancil now

lets talk more about superbike
hahah

To Bmw_m3. most of us people ride bikes for a reason. that is to save time. try all those that who drive cars with less than 2 in the car ride bikes. and the hole city will be less croweded. and most bike never mend to crash into cars. just that most driver don't leave space for a bike to pass by. and WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT THE LEFT LANE. its wrong to use it except for emergency and it always blocked by car drivers already. THE REAL PROBLEM IS THAT WE CAN'T GET DRIVER AND RIDER TO COMPROMISE AND WE ARE IN DESPERET NEED OF A NEW CITY PLAN WHERE LIKE FEDEREL HIGHWAY. THE BIKES AND THE CAR ARE SEPERATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. this thread about motorists y u so tension?
2. dont really understand wat u trying to convey loh... hole city, croweded,desperet??
3. i dont get your last line.. federal highway bikes and car separated good ma.. BUT still got motorists use the car lane? wtf???
4. Y U USE CAPITAL LETTER? CHILL LA.. hahaha :biggrin:

msafiedin said:
oii why are we talkin about kancil now

lets talk more about superbike
hahah

hohoho what about superbikes? u start a topic la? i also wanna learn abit.. :biggrin:

errr i don't see how it's the drivers fault if he leaves no space for the motorcyclist to squeeze in between. drivers are not obligated to do so and motorcyclists do not have the god given right to demand for this. in these situations motorcyclists should exercise a greater degree of patience instead of trying to perform houdini acts and force themselves through, running the risk of damaging car side mirrors and so on in the process. many a time they speed off after having done so.

maybe we should put it this way.....think it's responsibility from both party not driver or motorist but the thing is "Be considerate" when you are on the road......
Sumtimes drivers also blocked the path without intention.....so just be patient n be more considerate.......

hahaha yeah.. sometimes driver also block driver!! like today.. i kena block juz coz his kancil got blue flame stickers.. so i guess very hot drive that car??

KeV-TEC said:
hai... lori also block our driver view!

don say lorry.....any vehicle bigger than car also blocked the view to see through their back screen and windscreen like MPV, VAN, SUV those.......dangerous...

hai.. normal car also tinted back so dark till cannot c d front..
mostly 2 doors car will d that!!!

hahhaha spotted a red kancil at bukit tinggi kayu today.. not the car got sticker but the driver wearing zth.com t-shirt.. wahahahah

maybe if u go ask that fella... d fella reply back... huh apa tu ZTH???
i pakai saja wor... hahaha
me also wearing JSOC shirt... but no a JSOC member.. mauahah

i spotted new kelisa with hypertune sticker.
could not see driver because i was to distracted my the fire trail it left behind.

Kev : hahahaha i think that guy know zth.com wan.. the t-shirt hard to get ppl dunno i dont think will buy loh...

fluffy : woh? kelisa that power ar? got fire trail? wahahahaah