Motorists

so far ppl wif superbikes are okla.. i c one on the road i give way ooo.. l8r he smoke me.. hahahah :biggrin:

GrimReaper
me already 1 month+ din step in California Fitness was bz moving house and looking for job.

later will get in active back....sorry dude borrow this thread talking about GYM haha.

motor is nothing 1 la.....sometimes i tulan is what u know.....i am the 1st car waiting the traffic light to turn green and boost.....

they stop infront me......!@#$%^&*

superbike oka la...
cuz their bike fast ma... summore they wont drive like rempit style...
but lower cc... yikes...
beside rempit they also do CRIMES!

superbikes fellas dont rempit coz their bikes are expensive.not like their capalang crap.

itu la dia... so superbike ok 1...
mostly superbike owner also got cash de la...
not like others ma.. so their style also abit got class wont act like those...
hmmm.. tau la what i mean

To me sometimes its not all the rider's problem. but both the car driver and the should try to think about each other. most driver don't leave abit of space in between cars. try to imagine if you are under the hot sun with out a roof for 5min. and your bos is asking you why the stock have no arive yet. to most that have been a Despatch before would know. I've been once and I feel really angry when driver that's enjoying the aircond don't give a damn about us. for the part of banning motorcycles. its unlogical. not everyone is as lucky as u guys are, most people can't aford to drive car. Even for me, I still ride bike for town use. I'll only drive when i go out of town. if every one try to think of the others and put some action to it. thinks will work better. its just my point of view. hope i din't step on anyone.

Most of you don't understand that buying a superbike cost the price of a second hand car and servicing feels like fixing a RX7.

passion is everything my friend

like people buy skyline also la
they like it
they buy it - but dont know wether everybody use their own money to buy their machine lol....especially monster car...

i always buy wh my own money
puas hati ooo...

msafiedin said:
the point is
get superbike only
then ppl wont condemn u anymore
lol

totally agree with u...
wanna ride motor only superbike r alloud...
other than that, bicycle lo...
hohoho

msafiedin : yeah like wat u say.. got passion sure can wan.. hahahaha

take bus? cheaper also :biggrin:

heheh... really scared la when u say to ban motor..
me ride bike.. also drive car..

sometime when drive car..
some motorist ride like s**t lar..

sometime when ride bike..
some driver drive like h**l also..

hahahah.. penin lar..:confused_smile:

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
To me sometimes its not all the rider's problem. but both the car driver and the should try to think about each other. most driver don't leave abit of space in between cars. try to imagine if you are under the hot sun with out a roof for 5min. and your bos is asking you why the stock have no arive yet. to most that have been a Despatch before would know. I've been once and I feel really angry when driver that's enjoying the aircond don't give a damn about us. for the part of banning motorcycles. its unlogical. not everyone is as lucky as u guys are, most people can't aford to drive car. Even for me, I still ride bike for town use. I'll only drive when i go out of town. if every one try to think of the others and put some action to it. thinks will work better. its just my point of view. hope i din't step on anyone.

Understand what are you trying to say. For me, i did think of the motorist's feel n their situation as well. As you said, leave a space for them to go through but "SOME" of them never think of us, the driver..... sometimes they just go through like that even it's 100% confirm that not enough space for them to pass through. They spoil ppl car, mudguard,accesories, side mirror just like that. How would u feel if you are the driver inside the car. We also have to pay the installment for the car with our hard-earned money..... told myself if any motorist do that to me, i'll probably chase him or bang him straight away...... depends, case to case :angry_smile:

kinda think of it.. use the left lane la? why must cucuk in between cars? that wan is leeeebeh d.. or mayb fleeeeebeh.. hahahah :biggrin:

Imagine if all the bikers ditch their bikes and start driving their kancils into town.. Now isn't that a very frightening thought?

We'll all jam till the cows come home!

hahahah? at least kancils canot do wheelie and funny funny stunts mar..