Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

NOW, that's totally OUTRAGEOUS, hahahahahaha .......

next time u guys try use a black cloth and tie around your eyes.....pretend that u driving blind folded with the black cloth but actually u can see through it transparent.

hahahah any1 see u also scared liao

Trying to drive an old manual car with one leg only the other outside the window from gear 1-4. And drive an auto car with the left leg only(very tierd that day). haha

driving while eating...
ice-cream... mostly every1 also look at me...
wth???

not looking at you. but looking at your ice-cream. i do that all the time just to name a few- ice-cream, condol, bread, and most things eatible.

kelvin--- said:
hmm...any more reegulations? like car size..impossible for small cars like kancil or kelisa rite...wat car wil u suggest...lol

any normal sedan car will do. as long as there is ample space for her leg. kancil?! where is she gonna put her leg man! use ur right hand to hold the steering, the left to shift. what more eh. both of u properly attired for the action haha. skirts are very much appreciated.. please be advised that this is taking the man who is driving. if the gal is driving let me think first.. :retarded:

nosskill.. 45kgs n 160cm tall not a fat chick!! jsut nice la dude..

fingering and blowjobs while driving is common ler........kekekeke

=_="

aiya some time in the midnight while driving back i saw a car driving damn slow so over take it and after over take i like to look in side the driver
some time saw a girl head ontop of the driver leg
u know what happen lar

i tried eating ice cream while driving passing 2 round about 1 hand need to change gear other hand holding ice cream and turning

KeV-TEC said:
WTF!!!!!!
serious shit???

Kev, you never tried be4 ?? Fingering while driving easy....when wanna down shift or up shift fast fast cabut tangan do shifting aftre that masuk balik ur finger keep fingering....but after go home must wipe ur gear knob clean..u know loh..Muahahahaha

BJ, also easy cause u feel very syok but wont lost concentration until cannot drive lah..dont know how many times i do that already...but make sure no expres bas pass by your car lah..if not...kantoi kau kau...all those ppl taking pics...Muahahaha....

don't corrupt young kids mind ler...............
kekekeke

ahahaha..i bet u guys cannot tahan gals BJ while u drive..it's not hard for the gals to do it, it'll be hard for the guys to tahan...heheh.....
later divert attention, stop at some nearby semak n start...haihz......

TitanRev said:
Kev, you never tried be4 ?? Fingering while driving easy....when wanna down shift or up shift fast fast cabut tangan do shifting aftre that masuk balik ur finger keep fingering....but after go home must wipe ur gear knob clean..u know loh..Muahahahaha

BJ, also easy cause u feel very syok but wont lost concentration until cannot drive lah..dont know how many times i do that already...but make sure no expres bas pass by your car lah..if not...kantoi kau kau...all those ppl taking pics...Muahahaha....

wahahah... pengakuan sejati ...

bikinigal... alwez see u in this kind of discussion haaaa...
noughty2... heheh

BG is the one monitoring thread that goes Hamsap..........
kekekeke....

eh....revive the hamsap girl thread lar.....
hahaha

let me write somethin on the thread and u'll see it in "general talk"

TitanRev said:

speechless... i think 1 pic represent many many thing n expression!!!
pegang.gif

cant believe but i dun think u guys will be joking here...
why malaysia also like this liaw ar???
in movie or western country if u say yes might be la... they all open..
but we.. CHINESE WOR????
since when malaysia also sudah macam ne???