Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

Trying to take a clear picture of the speedo for "Post your TOP SPEED here!" thread while doing more than 200km/h ...

common ones are picking ur nose...

one time i tried to open the passenger side mirror cuz i left it closed when my car was parked,i had to stretch myself to the other side to push the mirror out on its original position while steering n foot on the pedal AND trying not to hit the gear stick...all a matter of balance...hehe..but next time i'll try not to do that again..dem dangerous wei

or one hand ready on camera phone while zig zagging trying to cath a shot of a ferrari.....
got it but damn road tax was blinding the shot coz when I cut to the right; he made way to the left.......damn!

I got to say, looking in the 2" screen of a zoomed digital camera is darn dangerous and outrageous coz you are actually not seeing any near object (ie. true distance).

the most outrageous awards should go to Mr. Bean!!

theres this time i was driving @ federal, makaning bigMac, then i saw a yellow satria with zth stickers, i think the car's awesome, so i take out my phone trying to snap a picture of that car, too bad the satria is freaking fast... zoom from fast lane to the middle lane and gone he/she goes =(

the car too fast laarrrrr =(

eating bigmac, taking picture with phone, plus downshifting to chase that car, multitasking?

hehehe, dont know :P

there are plenty of yellow satrias here @ ZTH right?

but one thing: how many of them are fast? :P cuz from the way the car accelerates, i can see that it has a monster under the bonnet (or a monster holding the steering wheel :P)

*pray*pray*

occasionally i rushed to oug fm subang wan worr...

anyway...getting out of topic...lolz

hmmm.... getting a blowjob while driving at 120km/h on the north south highway.. that is one thing i love to try.. ahahhahaha....

Lets see... I would always see men picking their nose. Friggin' disgusting! I actually saw a young guy... around mid 20's picking his nose while driving and guess what he did? He looked at his finger and HE ATE HIS BOOGER!!!!!!!! *faints*

anuther one I can remember is Basic Instinct 2..........
watch the first scene..........that's outrageous driving!

rollakid said:
playing gran turismo on your ps2 system that you setup in your car while doing 130km/h on the highway.

Have heard a ferrari rep being driven by Shuey to Sepang at 200km whilst signing an autograph for the rep.

erm...got another one...
wipin the water tat spilled on the rubber aftermarket carpet while drivin..a manual car on roads wif medium traffic...

or reaching for the tissue box at the back seat while driving...doesnt sound too bad rite?

try doing that with a bucket seat and the tissue box is way at the passenger corner...

ever tried eating Mc D Sundae with two hands and using ur thigh to keep the steering straight while driving abt 80km/h? lolz i did.... cant resist the sundae~~!