Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

haha........that time was having dinner with my bosses Italians, Chinese, Malay, and also BabaNyonya........
and we touched this topic on culture. Basically we agreed that all the cultures are nowadays mingled together
all the traditional cultures are all slowly fading away. Be it ours or even other countries.......

Sad yeah?!

kai_rel said:
any normal sedan car will do. as long as there is ample space for her leg. kancil?! where is she gonna put her leg man! use ur right hand to hold the steering, the left to shift. what more eh. both of u properly attired for the action haha. skirts are very much appreciated.. please be advised that this is taking the man who is driving. if the gal is driving let me think first.. :retarded:

nosskill.. 45kgs n 160cm tall not a fat chick!! jsut nice la dude..
hmmm...u hav a point..mini skirt is the best attire for such thing...and 45kg 160cm is nice...small size...but if 165cm..even better...cars...if auto is more convenient lo..lol...one hand on steering..another hand on the "cups"..

somemore with cruise control.............................

boon, cruise control.....not best.....auto pilot ???? syok kau kau.....

haha....auto pilot is for aeroplane already lar.....
way out of topic...........kekekekeke

lol..we r stil on the outrageous things to do while drivin ma..lol..i stil remember i ever watch a footage on cars wif auto pilot mode...a robot wil drive it accordin to the map wif sensors..if got tat one..then good lo..lol..

The US do have a prototype going where the car's sensors continuously track the lines on the road, coupled with GPS tracking, and a whole bunch of other control parameters ....

But for Bolehland use, maybe not with our Boleh quality jalan ... And our Boleh "I want to tail-gate you" attitude, we wouldn't like the system anyway ... hehehe ...

hehe..but cant tailgate when doin "project"...unless wan2 show off to the one in front when he look at the rear view...OMG...lol...

TitanRev said:
Kev, you never tried be4 ?? Fingering while driving easy....when wanna down shift or up shift fast fast cabut tangan do shifting aftre that masuk balik ur finger keep fingering....but after go home must wipe ur gear knob clean..u know loh..Muahahahaha

Yo TR... cabut tangan and do gear shifting sure potong stim lah..... use right hand to shift gear lah.... ke-stim-an sure terjamin.... :X-:

emm? d most outrageos thig ive done is..pissing in a car while driving...canot tahan..was on my way to k.tnganu...y do i not stop?..it was 3 am in d moning...very dark and no place to stop..so piss in emptied 100 bottle...:embaressed_smile:

emm? d most outrageos thig ive done is..pissing in a car while driving...canot tahan..was on my way to k.tnganu...y do i not stop?..it was 3 am in d moning...very dark and no place to stop..so piss in emptied 100 plus bottle...:embaressed_smile: blowjobs in cars is easy to handle..very biasa edy...try pissing la! hahaha!

ok. not to brag. but did that too but its in a freaking jam. eewww. dont intend to repeat that feat.

haha...let's just say, i'm a naughty naughty gal.....:embaressed_smile:

e819 said:
wahahah... pengakuan sejati ...

bikinigal... alwez see u in this kind of discussion haaaa...
noughty2... heheh

naughty girl still havent told us what've she done in the car le.

Happen to saw one couple having sex I guess around 7PM++ on plus highway heading out of KL early of the year........In a moving wira.........kekekekekekeke :_:

The girl's body was like moving up & down while facing the guy who was actually driving the car. Dammm...........Had to accelerate coz dont want my kids to see it...... :Not_Impressed:

MystVearn said:
Happen to saw one couple having sex I guess around 7PM++ on plus highway heading out of KL early of the year........In a moving wira.........kekekekekekeke :_:

The girl's body was like moving up & down while facing the guy who was actually driving the car. Dammm...........Had to accelerate coz dont want my kids to see it...... :Not_Impressed:
lol..u must enjoy then...dun worry..ur kids wun noe anythin bout tat yet..u can jst say they were playin...lol..