iezz said:message received... saturday we can go and have a look...
Ok can, bobo call me once ur free.
lanevo6 said:Ok can, bobo call me once ur free.
B18C-R said:so who is actualy looking for e7 lar ? Bobo, how are u man ? Still haven't got chance to
meet u lar since the PG day. Saw the pics ?
When u all want to meet up with KL folks ? we go melaka trip wan ? hehe..then we convoy somewhere lar..1 day trip.
B18C-R said:hehe...convert to e9 outlook yah ? coz I think engine wise quite difficult to find lar..mivec turbo ler..so new. where lar to find.
Unless u want to chop our Mr.Stormvo9's e9. haha.
Iezz ah ? coz Kl here got quite a lot of E7 lar. i so I don't think is hard to find. Just the specs preferance/condition and price.
Dun worry about the pics. The fact was u were there mah..just that didn't manage to join us. haha. okok..let me gather voices and we make out the trip.
iezz said:friday nite want to teh tarik also can...
lanevo6 said:Ok la....i get the new member in if possible and we go TT on friday. Will sms u'all on friday
Stormvolution 9 said:Dear All JB MLOC Members,
Yo buddies,"Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali"
to all members tht r celebrating Raya n Deepavali next wk!!! Hv a nice break n oso remember to 'Drive Safe'!!! Hahaha...
So any of our members hving open house huh? But its too far for me ler... LoLz.... Enjoy!!!
Stormvolution 9 said:Dear All JB MLOC Members,
Yo buddies,"Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali"
to all members tht r celebrating Raya n Deepavali next wk!!! Hv a nice break n oso remember to 'Drive Safe'!!! Hahaha...
So any of our members hving open house huh? But its too far for me ler... LoLz.... Enjoy!!!
Mistaken_Identity said:I can OPEN MY HOUSE for U bro....But U've to bring all the foods & drinks...I'll be supplying the plate & glass...Normal laaaa bro...Single guy like me aaaaa....No wife no prepare all those foods & drinks... :turtle:
lanevo6 said:Hope everyone had a nice holiday and celebration. Back to our event of goin to Desaru or Mersing, pls vote a date 13 or 20 Nov??