MLOC & JB members

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Hi All,
There will be a convoy to Langat (Endau-Rompin) organized by SG Evo Club.
This coming 24th-25 Sep. Any one interested pls come for TT this Friday for more info.

TQ

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
bro, you coming to KL on friday ah????... if you coming do inform us about the trip!!!

iezz

lanevo6 said:
Hi All,
There will be a convoy to Langat (Endau-Rompin) organized by SG Evo Club.
This coming 24th-25 Sep. Any one interested pls come for TT this Friday for more info.

TQ
received your sms yesterday, i will inform midi abt this TT.

thanks.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
leslie said:
bro, you coming to KL on friday ah????... if you coming do inform us about the trip!!!
No la bro. TT here in JB, might come there Sunday to view a E8 posted by MonsterE6 in the forum, slurp fully loaded leh.....
Anyone had seen this car b4?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
do inform us about your langat trip?... may i ask.. where is langat(endau rompin)? some of us in KL might come along... remember to list all MLOC members in jb for our registration!!! and you can email me all the info at [email protected]
thanks for all your hardwork for MLOC!!!!

jb team rocks!!!:rock:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
leslie said:
do inform us about your langat trip?... may i ask.. where is langat(endau rompin)? some of us in KL might come along... remember to list all MLOC members in jb for our registration!!! and you can email me all the info at [email protected]
thanks for all your hardwork for MLOC!!!!

jb team rocks!!!:rock:
See details here,
http://www.lanjut.com.my

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ok... how many cars from your side?... me now grouping people... so we stay a night there??? how much are the rooms?? if we stay a night?

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
leslie said:
ok... how many cars from your side?... me now grouping people... so we stay a night there??? how much are the rooms?? if we stay a night?
My side most of them cant make it. Only 2 cars. Room's per nite is rm180-hotel not sure bout chalet

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
oic.. sg evo how many? if ur side only 2 cars.. we might cancel our trip and organise something else..

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
lane6, how bout we meet-up in Melaka sometime next month ? We want to have a meeting (more formal kind lar) with JB member ler..also want to share with you the finalisation of our club formalisation and hand you the official post ler in JB..hehe. Then we can also discuss our Oct event....psst...secret for now !

iezz

sorry also, cannot come to lanjut, this weekend got work to do, also my car in not out yet.. really paiseh ler.. hehe...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
I've to attend a SEA TRIAL this Saturday...That's why I can't go to LANJUT...Anyway, hope everyone have a GOOD time & enjoyyyy!!!! :turtle:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
leslie said:
oic.. sg evo how many? if ur side only 2 cars.. we might cancel our trip and organise something else..
ya la. me thinking of cancelling too.
response poor. we organise next time la

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
B18C-R said:
lane6, how bout we meet-up in Melaka sometime next month ? We want to have a meeting (more formal kind lar) with JB member ler..also want to share with you the finalisation of our club formalisation and hand you the official post ler in JB..hehe. Then we can also discuss our Oct event....psst...secret for now !
Can no problem. Will get a date and sync with urs. Wah official post for me ah !!

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
PG nite sprint

Hi all,
There will be a nite sprint for Mitsu owner on the 1st Oct 05
Anyone interested in joining?
SG evo will be coming down.

ADM Air Charger & Electronic Controller

The Only Variable Speed Electric Supercharger in The World! A first from Singapore.
Benefits

* Increases Power & Torque across engine rpm.
* Variable Speed System Monitors Engine Load.
* Separate Electronic Control System.
* Improved Acceleration and Engine Response.
* Increased Air Flow.

How It Works?

One popular method of increasing an engine’s...