MLOC & JB members

so who is actualy looking for e7 lar ? Bobo, how are u man ? Still haven't got chance to
meet u lar since the PG day. Saw the pics ?

When u all want to meet up with KL folks ? we go melaka trip wan ? hehe..then we convoy somewhere lar..1 day trip.

B18C-R said:
so who is actualy looking for e7 lar ? Bobo, how are u man ? Still haven't got chance to
meet u lar since the PG day. Saw the pics ?

When u all want to meet up with KL folks ? we go melaka trip wan ? hehe..then we convoy somewhere lar..1 day trip.

I'm doin' fine bro...Just busy with my latest project...Iezz is the one who's looking for E7..While I'm thinkin' of upgrading to E9....The pics was awesome...How I wonder I were there... Maybe some other time...Convoy to M'cca..???I've no problem..!!! :turtle:

hehe...convert to e9 outlook yah ? coz I think engine wise quite difficult to find lar..mivec turbo ler..so new. where lar to find.

Unless u want to chop our Mr.Stormvo9's e9. haha.

Iezz ah ? coz Kl here got quite a lot of E7 lar. i so I don't think is hard to find. Just the specs preferance/condition and price.

Dun worry about the pics. The fact was u were there mah..just that didn't manage to join us. haha. okok..let me gather voices and we make out the trip.

actually i'm searching for the MR.. but the evo 7 seems nice.. right now am closing a deal with my biz partner... hopefully will turn out ok... next week i will be flying to jakarta again...

B18C-R said:
hehe...convert to e9 outlook yah ? coz I think engine wise quite difficult to find lar..mivec turbo ler..so new. where lar to find.

Unless u want to chop our Mr.Stormvo9's e9. haha.

Iezz ah ? coz Kl here got quite a lot of E7 lar. i so I don't think is hard to find. Just the specs preferance/condition and price.

Dun worry about the pics. The fact was u were there mah..just that didn't manage to join us. haha. okok..let me gather voices and we make out the trip.

No laaa bro..I'm not upgrading my E7 to E9 outlook....I'm thinking to sell off my E7 for an E9...Have a little extra cash to spend...Or maybe I'll upgrade my engine so that in the next outing,I won't be the SLOWEST car around.... :turtle:

lanevo6 said:
Ok la....i get the new member in if possible and we go TT on friday. Will sms u'all on friday

alrite... set the time and place..

E8 Damd

Fuyooo, motor trader selling this E8 DAMD showcar. Saw this car in SG auto show.
Shit if only i can get that....need to let go my 6 la.....

iezz said:
message received... saturday we can go and have a look...

Read an article in THE STAR today...NAZA WORLD JB & KLANG is having a weekend fair starting tomorrow...So,we can go there straight after MUTIARA..!!! :turtle:

Dear All JB MLOC Members,

Yo buddies, :dancing2: "Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali" :dancing2: to all members tht r celebrating Raya n Deepavali next wk!!! Hv a nice break n oso remember to 'Drive Safe'!!! Hahaha... :biggrin: So any of our members hving open house huh? But its too far for me ler... LoLz.... Enjoy!!!

Stormvolution 9 said:

Yo buddies, :dancing2: "Selamat Hari Raya n Happy Deepavali" :dancing2: to all members tht r celebrating Raya n Deepavali next wk!!! Hv a nice break n oso remember to 'Drive Safe'!!! Hahaha... :biggrin: So any of our members hving open house huh? But its too far for me ler... LoLz.... Enjoy!!!

thanks storm.. may you also have a great holidays...

Stormvolution 9 said:

I can OPEN MY HOUSE for U bro....But U've to bring all the foods & drinks...I'll be supplying the plate & glass...Normal laaaa bro...Single guy like me aaaaa....No wife no prepare all those foods & drinks... :turtle:

Mistaken_Identity said:
I can OPEN MY HOUSE for U bro....But U've to bring all the foods & drinks...I'll be supplying the plate & glass...Normal laaaa bro...Single guy like me aaaaa....No wife no prepare all those foods & drinks... :turtle:

Any way SELAMAT HARI RAYA

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AND HAPPY DEEPAVALI TO ALL MEMBERS OF MLOC AND FRIENDS!!!!!!
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN THIS YEAR CELEBRATION!!!!

LESLIE
P.MLOC :biggrin:

Same Same,

HAppy Deepavali & Selamat Hari Raya to our member especialy JB member here ok...

Drive safe ah when balik kampung !

Hope everyone had a nice holiday and celebration. Back to our event of goin to Desaru or Mersing, pls vote a date 13 or 20 Nov??

lanevo6 said:
Hope everyone had a nice holiday and celebration. Back to our event of goin to Desaru or Mersing, pls vote a date 13 or 20 Nov??

hmm.. 20 nov would be nice as 13 i guess most of the guys still in raya mood.. hehe... btw alfred, i've just booked a skyline R34GTR M-Spec (Nur).. my car probably out on the road by the 20th.. i still hope can join MLOC.. as i'm still an evo fan.. but my uncle in kL just offered me his car(the skyline) and it's a good bargain for me..

azmy also will come out with an E7, but he has not make his mind yet..