TXN : Extreme Nights 2007

Goodluck to you guys :top: ...Hope it turns out well and so sad I cant be there.:frown:
Anyway, hope all the newly modded monsters will turns head and you guys come back with a Thophy:rock: ....

VIVA MLOC...:party:

Aiyooo...bro, face a bit out nevermind leh...janji, gunung besar dan tinggi....lubang ketat, panas macam nasi lemak!!!...hahahahahaha :thefinger:

"gunung besar dan tinggi" = PIAA spotlight :hmmmm:

"lubang ketat & panas" = exhaust pipe ka? :hmmmm:

Fuyooo :adore:

*kidding* ya !!

Paiseh lah Lau .... kreta stock look how to challenge the "monsters" around la...

easy only....just put sticker "MONSTER" infront the bonnet la....become monster already la....PabloIceman u also can lioa ma.....hahahaha

Lau, already haff "monster" sticker on the front bonnet lah ....

what to do ...... in my mid, think "God-zilla" but actually "cicak" ...

supose to have more.. but some suddenly got work lah, cannot go lah, oversea lah, go holiday lah, wife got other plans lah, want to go but dun want to pay lah, shy lah, and all the reasons in the world lah.... lolz...today the event is coming... us participants from mloc has gone through one hell of a day today preparing for the event... crossing my fingers and hope all runs well...

cannondale,
yeah.. i also using some of those...barricade tapes... dun really want people jumping on your CF hood ye!..lolz

ws1.jpg

congrats to cannondickdale

:)

cannondale,
congrats to you also man!!!.. i like your car lah.. the front lip and bonnet is a SLURP!!!! hehehehe...

Thanks to all members & frens whom participate and help us as well us support us, one way or another to make this year 'The Xtreme Night 2007' a successful ones for MLOC.

We were indeed new (first time participating in TXN) and with only 8 cars, it was a very good results indeed if we take ratio into count compared to many other car clubs and teams.

It was a very nice and enjoying event although is tiring and despite many 'dissapointment' and last minute hiccups by the TXN organisers.

Special mention to the participating crew for enless and tiring nights and weeks preparing for this event.

While awaiting official photo coverage being released, here are the awards the club had won from the 2 night competition event with other car clubs and invidual of the same makes.

1. Champion - Best Theme Award (compete among all car clubs and competing teams for the best theme)

2. Champion - Best Car Club Mild (Compete among all car clubs, non extensive bodykits/mods)

3. Champion - Best Mitsubishi Wild (Our President cars won the best wildly mod/kits Mitsubishi makes among all competing individual Mitsubishis, non-MLOCs as well).

4. 2nd Runner-up - Best Car Club & Representative (Best Car Club and Representative of all our cars in terms of mods/interior/exterior/ICE/outlook)

5. Best MLOC Representative (Honorary Trophy for all participating team and club for one of their members best cars, Mr.P cars of course).

Pics coming soon....

Thank you everyone again.

MLOC Rocks !

Last edited by a moderator: