MLOC @ TXN Event 2007 Photo Gallery

Knn.. I want naked girls pcs got ah???...sure alfred got take wan..*upskirt*

Ah Tan got take half ball but never show everyone. Keep for him self.
Zack on the other hand, did a video shoot upskirt of the girl...lol

Ask them lah....:adore:

Just curious, wat splitter this gialla bumper using?

2007TXN_42.jpg

arc splitter for evo7 (fits evo8 as well) want or not ? customised exactly same as ARC, cheap cheap.. but i dunno it fits Gialla or not la...

• P1000701aa.jpg
    P1000701aa.jpg
    35 KB · Views: 145
  • P1000704aa.jpg
    P1000704aa.jpg
    37.4 KB · Views: 135
the spliter is universal i think.. have to wait for our bro insaniac to reply!! hehe

arc splitter for evo7 (fits evo8 as well) want or not ? customised exactly same as ARC, cheap cheap.. but i dunno it fits Gialla or not la...

How cheap is cheap? :hmmmm:

the spliter is universal i think.. have to wait for our bro insaniac to reply!! hehe

Ah.. my cousin bought the universal one also. wanna fit his vios but fitment not nice.. i tried on my bumper also not very fit le..

the splitter is universal..just try first on ur gialla..at first,me also felt like no ngam..but wth,just put it n looks fine to me..haha..insaniac splitter..cheap only..rm150..

want to buy a cf one after this..or maybe a custom lips for gialla..muahaha..

the splitter is universal..just try first on ur gialla..at first,me also felt like no ngam..but wth,just put it n looks fine to me..haha..insaniac splitter..cheap only..rm150..

want to buy a cf one after this..or maybe a custom lips for gialla..muahaha..

custom lips will be nice i guess. :biggrin: