MLOC & JB members

iezz said:
hmm... nice, will you be participating? who else will come? jalal? if i've no else thing to do this saturday, i'll come and give support...

Not sure yet, but will be goin, Jalal,me,shahboy,midi and some other friends.

Mistaken_Identity said:
S9 bro....
Cause E9 have MIVEC TURBO maaaa....Stock standard also POWERFUL already...I drove V-TEC TURBO before so just wanna test MIVEC TURBO pulak..!!! Summore I like the E9 bodykit & next month I'll be receiving my 6 month BONUS..!!!

Yeah, MIVEC Turbo very responsive ler... Now me oso waiting for those upgrading after mkt parts for de E9... Hehehe... :biggrin: Actually there r not many parts available for it at de moment... Hv to wait for a while, in de mean times save more $$$ lor... hahaha....

Walau Eh?!! 6 mths BONUS?!! :eek: Waliao... what u r doing must b very profitable, if not where can get some many mth bonus ler... hehehe... Hey fren, if u really need help in sourcing de E9, let me know... definately cheaper than de MMM pricing @ RM285k... Cheers!!!! :dancing2:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Yeah, MIVEC Turbo very responsive ler... Now me oso waiting for those upgrading after mkt parts for de E9... Hehehe... :biggrin: Actually there r not many parts available for it at de moment... Hv to wait for a while, in de mean times save more $$$ lor... hahaha....

Walau Eh?!! 6 mths BONUS?!! :eek: Waliao... what u r doing must b very profitable, if not where can get some many mth bonus ler... hehehe... Hey fren, if u really need help in sourcing de E9, let me know... definately cheaper than de MMM pricing @ RM285k... Cheers!!!! :dancing2:

S9...
I'm kinda SERIOUS in upgrading to E9...But I've to find buyer for my E7 first leehhh....If I can't find the buyer, I'll upgrade my E7 just to be side by side with your E9...It will make me PROUD to be side by side with your E9...By the way,what's the BEST price for E9 now..?? :turtle:

MI,

Hey, if u serious i'll b able to get u de E9 ard RM270k... But i'll try my very best to press for lower lar... I didnt make anything from de deal, jus wanna to help a fren like u who r like me, crazy abt Evo!!! Hahaha... :biggrin: It is a big joy for me when i see someone really really luv Evo finally get it... Or mayb u can ask ard from JB what is de best price they can offer u...

Wei wei wei, actually there r many monster E7s in KL tht is much faster than my ori. E9 ler... hehehe... with de right mod. E7 can easily get abt 350hp ler... This r de things tht u really need to consider... Upgrading cost up to 350hp or more how much... izzit really worth to get an new E9? Unless as u hv said, u fall for de MIVEC Turbo lar... hehehe...

Mistaken_Identity said:
S9...
I'm kinda SERIOUS in upgrading to E9...But I've to find buyer for my E7 first leehhh....If I can't find the buyer, I'll upgrade my E7 just to be side by side with your E9...It will make me PROUD to be side by side with your E9...By the way,what's the BEST price for E9 now..?? :turtle:

wow, i tot that you were just joking on selling your E7, so you really want the E9? At mutiara motor they are selling one unit of new Evo 9, yellow colour for RM268K (discount 10K), we can check it our this saturday if you're really interested. as for your car... i'll pm you... hehe...

Wow!!! By tht way, things could b perfect for both sides lor... hahaha... :biggrin: iezz, u wil get a nice cool E7 n MI u can b able to go for de E9 lor... Mmm... tht's de best possible way for u guys ler... Hey, try to press for lower pricing from de Mutiara side n feedback to me what price they r offering u... Then with de price, i'll try to ask my deal whether they r interested to fight for it or not... Hopefully by this way, v wil b able to get de best pricing for u, MI!!! Cool?

Mistaken_Identity said:
My MR spoiler..??? :eek:

Ya la.....u ask me to find afew thing for u right? Spoiler,votex gen etc....
So if u get E9 all cancel lah.

Any body want Ori ganador side mirror for E4- 6.5? Rm1k (white color) still look new.

lanevo6 said:
Ya la.....u ask me to find afew thing for u right? Spoiler,votex gen etc....
So if u get E9 all cancel lah.

Any body want Ori ganador side mirror for E4- 6.5? Rm1k (white color) still look new.

Ohhh...The parts I asked U to find for me...We'll discuss in our next TT....By the way, when is our next TT BOSSS??? :rolleyes:

Mistaken_Identity said:
Ohhh...The parts I asked U to find for me...We'll discuss in our next TT....By the way, when is our next TT BOSSS??? :rolleyes:

Tonite la...............then discuss about 2moro's even also.

JB member and our JB boss, lanevo6 !

FInally the pics for this month event is up lar..sorry it took so long guys. Big effort and I got to consolidate, filter before re-edit the pics size and content for posting. Also have to post up in 3 different photobucket a/c i created to minimise the possibility of exessive bandwidth limit lar...

Enjoy:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49747

lanevo6 + MI + Iezz,

Yo buddies, how's last Sat. nite PG meet up? Big turn out? Managed to get new members for MLOC? LoLz... :biggrin: Remember to post some nice pics ya!!! So did our new fren alex962 managed to join u guys too? Hi alex962, am S9 de Tresurer of MLOC from KL!!! Hehehe... Hope u enjoy every minutes with our buddies in JB lar if u do join them!

Cheers JB members!!! :tee:

B18C-R said:
JB member and our JB boss, lanevo6 !

FInally the pics for this month event is up lar..sorry it took so long guys. Big effort and I got to consolidate, filter before re-edit the pics size and content for posting. Also have to post up in 3 different photobucket a/c i created to minimise the possibility of exessive bandwidth limit lar...

Enjoy:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=49747

Thanks bro.....

Stormvolution 9 said:
lanevo6 + MI + Iezz,

Yo buddies, how's last Sat. nite PG meet up? Big turn out? Managed to get new members for MLOC? LoLz... :biggrin: Remember to post some nice pics ya!!! So did our new fren alex962 managed to join u guys too? Hi alex962, am S9 de Tresurer of MLOC from KL!!! Hehehe... Hope u enjoy every minutes with our buddies in JB lar if u do join them!

Cheers JB members!!! :tee:
S9,
The turn out was too big coz its was also nissan,subaru and toyota nite....
No news from alex.
Yes we hv a new member, its my friend just bought an E7.

E7

Paging for Iezz, calling calling
There's one E7 white at ming seng.
Want to view it this saturday???

lanevo6 said:
Paging for Iezz, calling calling
There's one E7 white at ming seng.
Want to view it this saturday???

The WHITE E7 in MUTIARA is up for sale again!!! The previous buyer had problem with the loan..Iezz & lanevo6...If U wanna view the car on Saturday,make it after 1 o'clock laaa...So, I can join too...Wanna view the E9 @ MUTIARA also...Can ah..??? :turtle:

message received... saturday we can go and have a look...