last time i m using Vafc2 tune by HVracing.(engine mod in another shop). which is confirm enough fuel to supply.mivec stock injector is larger den 1.8 dohc. later gt a damm thief wann stole my car, but not sucess den he run away my vafc, rsm, apexi timer, shift lamp.;later decide low profile so buy a emanage n install by torqxx racinxx. den tat guy say u nd buy additional greddy injector harness n ignition harness. later on say u injector n pump canot support. i think?????? WHY???? coz ago tunning in HVracing can, but torqxx racinx canot? later i buy com cable to connect my laptop n emange. den mapping back. i oso gt monitor engine knocking by by using dianogis. by using apexi timer, u can easy notice ur A/F. but maybe oni gt 75% accurate.later wif sum drive, u check spark plug n c de carbon to analyze rich or poor mixture.
lastime standard mivec canot rev til 10k rpm lah. standard ECU. now oso standard ecu. gt rev cut. by the way u use original mitsubishi timing belt(sumbody use toyota which is a bit narrow) is not seem gt problem.
i using rsm G force sensor n put car weigh 1200kg. horsepower is 230hp but I M NOT BELIEVE lah. i m clocking 6.5 sec 0-100kph, use oversize tyre205/55/16.
Bump: hahah bro kroolada, high cam for mivec gt discount or not, eco no good. budget less n i dream every nite the high cam. but y mat speed cam so expensive?
lastime standard mivec canot rev til 10k rpm lah. standard ECU. now oso standard ecu. gt rev cut. by the way u use original mitsubishi timing belt(sumbody use toyota which is a bit narrow) is not seem gt problem.
i using rsm G force sensor n put car weigh 1200kg. horsepower is 230hp but I M NOT BELIEVE lah. i m clocking 6.5 sec 0-100kph, use oversize tyre205/55/16.