Looking for lost friend...

hie hie, yesterday my internet connection was acting up or alot of servers went dead, thus couldn't do much forumming.

thanks ali_g, lainey and pocket R :D

eve - you got PM, i too shy shy lah to say so much in public view :p

eve said:
yEs, Im studying..and wat i Meant about working is...i hope in the FUTURE, if i work would be so lepak la like u...wah blur blur king la u!

ohh..i see. trust me...u wouldn't want to have a job like mine..i log on zth as though im working here rather than wat i really do as 'work'.

lolz...i know im blur...but dont crown me king... ^.^ jk jk..

Seraph...as long as u got wat ur lookin for..hehe..dun need to shy shy wan laa.. :P.btw,u goin AFOS rite..how u goin?following us..?or wat..?

PocketRocket said:
ohh..i see. trust me...u wouldn't want to have a job like mine..i log on zth as though im working here rather than wat i really do as 'work'.

Seraph...as long as u got wat ur lookin for..hehe..dun need to shy shy wan laa.. :P.btw,u goin AFOS rite..how u goin?following us..?or wat..?

I won't be going because "somebody" forgot to gimme the tickets :mad:

PocketRocket said:

Hehehe..shows tht u got so much lepak time mah. then u shud work out a on business plan when ur so free..aniweis it's hard to find job now la, im still an undergrad...at least go skool still get money. if working...no work no money...very cham one.

nakata86 said:
ooO, the name sure sounds pretty, and so is she in the picture HAhaHAhA!

if ur talking abt me...thanks alot! im flattered. never been seen as pretty. =)

if ur talking about the girl next to me (elaine)..yes she's hot and comes with a great personality.

Seraph said:
hie hie, yesterday my internet connection was acting up or alot of servers went dead, thus couldn't do much forumming.

thanks ali_g, lainey and pocket R :D

eve - you got PM, i too shy shy lah to say so much in public view :p

got ya on my list...=)

lolz....i know wat u mean..ur lucky u still studying and still get allowance..hehe...me ar..have to pay for evrything..T.T...So you shud study harder since now its hard to find a job,imagine later on when you graduate...~.^

Yea..i've actually thought of a web-based business partnership with my good buddy,im just stalling it cuz i havent applied a credit card...i hate credit cards...

PocketRocket said:
lolz....i know wat u mean..ur lucky u still studying and still get allowance..hehe...me ar..have to pay for evrything..T.T...So you shud study harder since now its hard to find a job,imagine later on when you graduate...~.^

Yea..i've actually thought of a web-based business partnership with my good buddy,im just stalling it cuz i havent applied a credit card...i hate credit cards...

u hate credit cards? u must be kidding..they are the best invention since mobile phones la..i mean it's carry-easy. When i go clubbing i just need to chuck ic,license(just incase) & credit card..and im ready to go...& mobile of course..hehehe..see at least i dun have to carry so much. But it's not like i use much of it la..i did use it quite alot this month cause i went for a haircut..and my fwen's cc decided to fail on her when she tried to sign for MNG.haiyor.

haha...girls mar...not being a sexist or watsoever...the credit card is for emergencies where incase there's no atm's around or cash in wallet,so far i've never experienced that situation..like clubbing as you mentioned,its carry-easy,but sometimes you tend to misuse the advantage,and end up bein indebt for life...i thought of just applying one to use for petrol n that business,tho its totally unnecessary...i still tell myself,"why do i need one?".

i kinda psycho-ed myself i dont need it bcoz knowing myself,im spendtriff..hehe...diff ppl got diff views la...its cool if you can control..good for you...

prolly, but somehow i still think it's never safe to carry so much money around..thts why i dun have atm cards hehehee..but i guess cc for girl to clubbing is fine la..but guys prolly end up opening whtever in clubs due to the convinience..and some guys like to show off..(generally)

yeah, it's alot about controllin the usage..

wats there to show off..? lolz...spending the banks money to impress chics..?
btw,where are you studying..? what course.?

ooh...dem,din notice the time...gotta fly to kelana jaya.curi tulang from work abit...haha,see ya later

You would be surprise with some guys who uses it to impress chich..i ofcourse think it's a dumb way la..i know some of em would blardee buy things ffor the chick they plan to pursue, spending a bomb on them..fulfillin their eversomany request and only to be keek in the arse when the chick decided to chicken out on them when the guys ask for commitment..

im in KDU,doing American Deg Prog...

Well, hopefully flying..*smirk* still dont know yet..but i dun have enuf credits yet to do so since i took almost a year off from college last year and it's not easy being an only child...it's hard to part with family..tht sucks

hehe...yea la...momma's lil angel
seems like you took it real easy for college..
almost a year would be like starting over just to get back the studying momentum..
tough eh..~

eve - cool, but you haven't replied my PM or I haven't received it. I felt since you read it you should have a slightly more clear idea of who I am and return a PM to me, yet I haven't received anything :confused:

Procket R - hey, what kinda internet business you're planning to do coz I have something developing in the wings, wanna colaborate on something? ;)

PocketRocket said:
hehe...yea la...momma's lil angel
seems like you took it real easy for college..
almost a year would be like starting over just to get back the studying momentum..
tough eh..~

Hmm..it wasnt tht hard. Cause when i took approx 1 year off, i did intern with an event management company. Still have to wakey up early and go home late evening, sometimes i even need to go outstation for events..if im in the office, i got work to do..errants to run for my boss. It's tough, but it was also fun..the money was good..and i did get a good letter of recond. from my boss..hopefully it'll look good on my resume.

Seraph said:
eve - cool, but you haven't replied my PM or I haven't received it. I felt since you read it you should have a slightly more clear idea of who I am and return a PM to me, yet I haven't received anything :confused:

Procket R - hey, what kinda internet business you're planning to do coz I have something developing in the wings, wanna colaborate on something? ;)

oh u PMed me? sorrie..Im still not very familiar with the forum outlook yet.will read it now..sorrie for the delay.