Johore Section

Originally posted by skyline86@Feb 1 2005, 19:47
I am new to this forum, I am from KL, but i always travel to JB and SG, so wish to get know some friends here from johor. when i go johor, mostly will stay taman pelangi, i have half a house there. anyway, anyone here owns mini? everytime i went there always see some beautiful minis with girls driver, what a wonderful scene...

CHeers :lol:
:lol: me & ek986 own a mini toooo...

Nowdays thief are very daring.....

Yesterday night when i was at "KTV"drinking with my friend on his bachelor night...
I was out of ciggarrate and was thinking of going to take a packet from my car.

i saw my friend's car that parked beside me...his RIM & Tyres was missing....the whole car was jacked up.

I got more shiok went i try to walk over to my friend's car to see what happen and i saw there are 3 bastards are trying to open up my brembo calipers from my car.

My car was being jacked up and the rims were taken out too....

After i saw them and they didn't notice me...i quickly call up my friends to come down.

My friends arrive after they manage to open one of the calipers and we fucked them upside down.

Unfortunetly we didn't notice there were 1 more bastard waitting in the car.
The guy run away with the SGTI (plat no. JGH 8985).
After we report to the police...we only get to know that SGTI was a stolen car.

Sakit hati.....today is my friend's BIG day...and my car is in garage...

But at least we manage to catch 3 ARSEHOLES! and beat them until one of it head pecah and pengsan.

i have the same problem before..but i let them steal and walk away..i and my friend very scared that time

i remember 1 of my friend told me how his friend chase the 3 thief away.. when he shout at the thief... 3 thief take spannar and whack my friend and he died in the hospital..
you are lucky

wish all the Johorians have a HaPPi n3w Y3Ar!!

B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol: B) :lol:

I JUST WANNA WISH TO ALL MEMEBRS ZTH (ESPECIALLY THAT KNOW ME) THAT'S CELEBRATE CHINESE NEW YEAR...HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR...AND MAY HAVE A PROSPEROUS WEALTH & HEALTH THIS YEAR...HAPPY HOLIDAY..AND DRIVE SAFELY.... :P :D :P :D :P :D ....GONG XI FA CHAI...

Originally posted by gabtan@Feb 2 2005, 06:55
Hi all, I'm from Singapore. Anybody could give me directions to Gelang Patah in jb? thanks!
are u one of the racer from sg who come over for the illegal drag race???
saw a few sg cars the last time i went....damn 9 fast man....but they r kindda 'lansi' la...no offence ah....

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Feb 14 2005, 17:06
Wow! Sgrians... We welcome SGrians...
Especially SXX 75, SXX 55...
Both super power cars!!!

;)
wah! wah! wah!
wher is the sgrian car..
yum yum :blink:

metalbox bro.. u taking part? :) we'll bring big big banners to support u.. and some will even wear mini skirts too. :P

26th February 2005
Pasir Gudang Drag Race
Anyone interested? List down your names…
Yum Yum!

1)11000RPM
2)^n3mO^

26th February 2005
Pasir Gudang Drag Race
Anyone interested? List down your names…
Yum Yum!

1)11000RPM
2)^n3mO^
3) L9Turbo