Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

coolguyd101,

Mitsubishi Diaqueen SP-III come in red color in 4L packing...
No worries...

i have changed my gear box oil....and have been using diaqueen spIII.....as it is difficult to find mitsu cvt oil in malaysia. have been using it for some years now and there is no problem though i am thinking to try the mitsu cvt on my next change.

hallo guys..

newbie here.

just gettin my colt plus recently..and i dont know much about CVT care and maintenance..this is my first car.. and yes its not new.. but i like that car.. hope sifus in here can share knowledge.. Tqvm

guys im letting go my colt version R carbon fiber bonnet....still new in box...bought it but never use it.....
interested pls pm me or text me @ 0162551991

thanks.

not yet will try to post tonight....purchase half year ago...
anyway my price is rm1.7k....final price....bought it @ sgd1300....hopefully can find someone to adopt it....

bro sirdex90 and bro grizzyejoy.. pm me your number.. make a colt gathering hihi :biggrin:

I think Mitsubishi colt owners does not exceed 50 in total across Malaysia. And not all owner will visit a forum. So yeah, it is generally quiet here. Also wished there is more kaki to share experience.

---------- Post added at 09:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

Anyway just for any brothers who is interested to know, I will be changing my suspension and absorbers to bilstein which incidentally has a perfect plug n play kit for colt

yep.. kinda cold n quiet.. but u can check Malaysian Mitsubishi Colt owner club FB page.. u can find active members with their 'pocket rocket' :)

yupp bro... I think Facebook group is more easy to colt owner to share their colt problem.. we have CZT colt owner around the world... come join us

hi guys,im from Singapore.
driving a colt version R
any chance you guys have a stock untouch exhaust system lying around.

bro mean you want the original exhaust. I think lot of members left the previous stock at exhaust shop.. Anytime can discuss on our facebook group Mitsubishi Colt Owners Club (Malaysia & Singapore) https://www.facebook.com/groups/460486340672084/

Hi all,

I have Hks s compact coils and td04 turbo for sale.

Both in good conditions.
Pls pm or apps me for those interested.

Thanks mates.

Cheers,
Exen