Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

guys...am selling off my colt ralliart version r front and rear bumper....original item and very rare....anyone interested can pm me....=)

I'm new here but I'm a proud owner of a colt plus turbo year 2005, registered in March 2007.

Sad to hear that you're selling off yours.

Anyway, my location is Wangsa Maju, and it's a blue denim car.

Mileage is nearing 100k km. No major problem so far.

No modification done except for 16' rim.

This my ride.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/366478.vB

Wanna meet up next weekend, say on Saturday, 2 April 2010? Anyone?

Colt Turbo or Colt Plus Turbo owners, maybe somewhere near Wangsa Maju, there's a Shell station near Carrefour or Wangsa Walk parking area.

Unless you guys can suggest other place.....

hi hi, would like to know if you know if our colt turbo is using timing belt or timing belt.......some say timing belt....some say timing chain.....i drove into eon service centre in glenmarie and personnel there tells me, the colt turbo is using timing chain......freaking confused and the mileage is already hitting 120k already...!!!! any help?

hmmm.....dun understand your suggestion.....does changing the timing belt changes the character of the car.......as i know the timing belt needs to the changed every 70-80k......?? pls enlighten.

it is necessary to replace it every 100,000km and i just replaced it around that range. ALso changed the aircond belt.

If you really wanna improve the performance, piggy bag is the way to go

Anyone located near KL Cheras area and wants to get the StiffRing customised.

I have contacted them, but they do not have our model, however they'll customise for Colt Plus Turbo at about 300RM.
Only thing is, havta go there 2 times.
1st time is to measure and the 2nd time is to install. If you are near that location, that'll be great cos i can get them to manufacture as per your dimensions and sent it to JB as i'm from SG.

Hi guys

I am currently looking for a more sporty colt fuel lid.
Possible for you guys to inform me where to get it and also the price?
Thanks in advance for the advise!!

Hi guys, I'm selling off my car. Please do let me know if any of your friends are looking for it
Here is the link:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/407167-mitsubishi-colt-plus-1-5-mivec-turbo-04-09-a.html

thank you

Anyone know where is a good workshop to recommend to change Colt Plus Turbo air con Cooling Coil.?? In JB with reasonable price?. Preferred near to pelangi area.

anyone change the cvt oil before? i met a problem...last week i was trying to change my cvt oil....guess wad, when i check the cvt oil from the gearbox, its red colour. and the oil level "stick" there had a sticker says" use only orginal mitsubishi auto gearbox oil SP-III" wth that was only a normal auto gearbox oil and not a cvt oil..i have friend working at mitsubishi i called and they checked for me...they say mitsubishi cvt oil only 1 type and its green in colour... @@ i get back to the second hand car dealer and they say they are not sure about it also..what should i do? change to the green cvt oil or use back the sp-III red colour oil?