Johore Section

:( guys...a fren call me yesterday,one of my fren who drive a sti ver7 spec c been kipnap & killed even the parent pay 500k for ransom...he oni 29...so becareful & keep alert at all time.

Originally posted by WRX STI@Feb 1 2005, 18:46
:( guys...a fren call me yesterday,one of my fren who drive a sti ver7 spec c been kipnap & killed even the parent pay 500k for ransom...he oni 29...so becareful & keep alert at all time.
sorry to hear that.
where is he from? and where it happened?

WRX STI,

Where u tune your unichip har?

A forumer ask if my mech tunes the unichip or not. And i said no leh. Cos my mech only tunes microtech.

Lanevo, wats suspension are u currently running on now?
Stock or aftermarket?

Thanks for the help guys.

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Feb 1 2005, 19:20
WRX STI,

Where u tune your unichip har?

A forumer ask if my mech tunes the unichip or not. And i said no leh. Cos my mech only tunes microtech.

Lanevo, wats suspension are u currently running on now?
Stock or aftermarket?

Thanks for the help guys.
;) HKS Hiper Max 2

I am new to this forum, I am from KL, but i always travel to JB and SG, so wish to get know some friends here from johor. when i go johor, mostly will stay taman pelangi, i have half a house there. anyway, anyone here owns mini? everytime i went there always see some beautiful minis with girls driver, what a wonderful scene...

CHeers :lol:

Originally posted by lanevo6+Feb 1 2005, 19:01 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Feb 1 2005, 19:01 )
--QuoteBegin-WRX STI
@Feb 1 2005, 18:46

sorry to hear that.
where is he from? and where it happened? [/b][/quote]
:( my kulai member..sad.

TaE|VoN...VIS loh....

Originally posted by skyline86@Feb 1 2005, 19:47
I am new to this forum, I am from KL, but i always travel to JB and SG, so wish to get know some friends here from johor. when i go johor, mostly will stay taman pelangi, i have half a house there. anyway, anyone here owns mini? everytime i went there always see some beautiful minis with girls driver, what a wonderful scene...

CHeers :lol:
paging for Bryan.. paging for Bryan.. kindly report ur status NOW!!! :lol: :lol:

skyline86,
we have 1 member called Bryan, a Drifter.. but he is missing for quite some time oredi, we have to try contact him for TT, but his line is unreachable.. hopefully he will see this posting.. ;)

Hi all, I'm from Singapore. Anybody could give me directions to Gelang Patah in jb? thanks!

hi anyone know of mechanics specializing in supercharging cars in JB area?

Y suddenly so many question pop up? :huh:

Eh..Bryan when where and hide huh? long time didn't see he talk liao ler....

Maybe he drift his mini too far away...Hahaha *joking :lol:

Originally posted by gabtan@Feb 2 2005, 06:55
Hi all, I'm from Singapore. Anybody could give me directions to Gelang Patah in jb? thanks!
Hi,u can try cum fr Tuas 2nd Link exit @ Tg Pelepas.

Razaksa,
try Somewher around Johor Jaya

EvolutionV7,
maybe he's drifting up to Genting.. Challenging wei~!! heavily fogged, wet surface plus fall leaves somemore.. :P (wOoo, Takumi.. :unsure: )

:) :) :)

Originally posted by gabtan@Feb 2 2005, 06:55
go by Tuas second link, after JB custom, follow the signboard. Very near only.

Pro Lanser,
I m a drifter for mini also, i know who is bryan, but i never meet him and lost his contact as well. by the way, im driving nissan as well.

if i go jb, will join u guys tt there. have fun!

Gong Xi Fa Chai!

Originally posted by skyline86@Feb 2 2005, 10:07
Pro Lanser,
I m a drifter for mini also, i know who is bryan, but i never meet him and lost his contact as well. by the way, im driving nissan as well.

if i go jb, will join u guys tt there. have fun!

Gong Xi Fa Chai!
Nissan Skyline? :rolleyes:

Bryan18 MIA after encountering big brudder Morgan...

Hey Darrell, u shd have added the words "Don't tiong me hor?" at the bottom of the sticker mah! 8D

Originally posted by Esky@Feb 2 2005, 12:46
Bryan18 MIA after encountering big brudder Morgan...

Hey Darrell, u shd have added the words "Don't tiong me hor?" at the bottom of the sticker mah! 8D
:lol: :lol: :lol:

i put already, they lagi wan to tiong mi!! :lol: :lol:

sori, L9 bro.. sori... i'm not saying u, sori... :lol:

Can design special "Team Wakerz" sticker for me? 8D Or maybe special one-off sticker for "Vic-Team"?? 8D