Plastic Injection Molding Model anyone? :)

ARTA

Known Member
Dec 11, 2003
Malaysia
Visit site
Hi,

Seems like the section's starting up well :) It's nice of TOM to consider opening this section :D

So, anyone else's a plastic model builder here? 1/24 scale. Well, I'm the first to sign up!
:D please do post up your production here, work in progress, completed, anything! :D

ARTA

Known Member
Dec 11, 2003
Malaysia
Visit site
I'm not an expert in taking photograph so please do forgive the quality. I'm lazy to take them outdoor, so here's it

This is one of my favourite :D

This one too :D

Few of my collection :)

ARTA

Known Member
Dec 11, 2003
Malaysia
Visit site
No one? :)

Guess i'll have to push the thread harder :)

Here's some more Hondas

Incomplete pics of the up to date collection

Last edited:

ARTA

Known Member
Dec 11, 2003
Malaysia
Visit site
more..

Couldn't take a clear pics on the carbon fibred wing and other parts as well :)

Ak1R4

Known Member
Dec 31, 2004
Cool collection!

I've got a few but it stashed somewhere in a box as I just moved to my new house.

Those pix makes me wanna run out and get a few boxes and start assembling!

In fact, I'll do that this weekend!

Will update you guys on my project! Hahaha.. It's been ages since I put a kit together.. dunno whether still go the patience for it.....

mrbear

500 RPM
Nov 16, 2005
bro u missing Honda Prelude BB1-BB4 JUN in ur collection.. haha :P

ARTA

Known Member
Dec 11, 2003
Malaysia
Visit site
I wanted the Spoon ek9 too but i'm dried up spending on paintsssss, and other kits. Back then I could only afford to ship 3 kits most at once from japan.

Here, some rims stacking up :)

Here's my partially completed Super GT ARTA NSX kit awaiting for the carbon fibre decal from japan but the stock ran out for too long. guess i'll have to complete it without the decals then.