Johore Section

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Jan 29 2005, 18:56
Nowdays thief are very daring..... :(

Yesterday night when i was at "KTV"drinking with my friend on his bachelor night...
I was out of ciggarrate and was thinking of going to take a packet from my car.

i saw my friend's car that parked beside me...his RIM & Tyres was missing....the whole car was jacked up. :o

I got more shiok went i try to walk over to my friend's car to see what happen and i saw there are 3 bastards are trying to open up my brembo calipers from my car. :angry:

My car was being jacked up and the rims were taken out too.... :o :(

After i saw them and they didn't notice me...i quickly call up my friends to come down. :(

My friends arrive after they manage to open one of the calipers and we fucked them upside down. :huh:

Unfortunetly we didn't notice there were 1 more bastard waitting in the car. The guy run away with the SGTI (plat no. JGH 8985). After we report to the police...we only get to know that SGTI was a stolen car.
Sakit hati.....today is my friend's BIG day...and my car is in garage... :(

But at least we manage to catch 3 ARSEHOLES! and beat them until one of it head pecah and pengsan. :(
:blink: wah liu....brembo sia!!!!very rich lah u....mr evolutionv7!!!

Yesterday night when i was at "KTV"drinking with my friend on his bachelor night...

i saw my friend's car that parked beside me...his RIM & Tyres was missing....the whole car was jacked up. :o

I got more shiok went i try to walk over to my friend's car to see what happen and i saw there are 3 bastards are trying to open up my brembo calipers from my car. :angry:

After i saw them and they didn't notice me...i quickly call up my friends to come down. :(

My friends arrive after they manage to open one of the calipers and we fucked them upside down. :huh:

Unfortunetly we didn't notice there were 1 more bastard waitting in the car. The guy run away with the SGTI (plat no. JGH 8985). After we report to the police...we only get to know that SGTI was a stolen car.

But at least we manage to catch 3 ARSEHOLES! and beat them until one of it head pecah and pengsan. :(
cheers lah,,,
at least u caught them!!!!

:lol:

EvolutionV7,
sad to hear tat.. :(
which KTV u wented? u never park ur car at the front of the KTV or no jockey jaga ur car for u? the 3 persons who caught in red hand were Chinese?

fucking hell them!!! :angry:

DJ Mobile, Yeah....atleast got those bastard caught.But still sad.. :(

ProLancer[GSR] , i went to "Tian An Men"...ya i didnt parked my car infront of the KTV..all full..so i parked at carpark.All 3 of them i m not sure is indians or bangladesh..... :(

WRX STI, No la.....where got rich....i m a old man which scared of die...brembo ensure your safety while driving ma.. :P

But i sad lor....cause while hentam them dont know my friend or them hit my door lor....1 Big dent on my door... :o

Need to waste time on ketuk and painting again.... :angry:

Originally posted by selflocked03+Jan 28 2005, 19:21 -->
QUOTE (selflocked03 @ Jan 28 2005, 19:21 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 28 2005, 16:04
Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 28 2005, 15:21
Originally posted by WRX STI@Jan 28 2005, 12:21
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Jan 27 2005, 07:04
WRX...i support u change..!!

Sell the Boxer to me!! ME!! :lol:
HahahaHa...

MPV is either for old man or RICH man use de ler...~~ :P

I dont think u r the old man.....
So u must be the RICH man!

b]

Yo bro... B)

Heard that u wanna let go u boxer huh??? :huh: ..

If u wnna let go ...plz let me knw...k.. :D

Tq so much... :P

Wow Selflocked, upgrado ar?
;)

Forester White colour, auto, STi bodykits... You want?
;)

Yo bro.. B)

That Sti is in the car for sale isn't???
That dont want la bro..to expnsive laaa... ;)

Me also just asking maaa.... :D

If got the money and faith only maaa... :D

So hw tday's TT how???...cnfirm or not???.. :P
[/quote]
Nola... it's my friend's car...
Too bad, auto la... but still dum dum dum...
Power wise, 20X better than my mivec 'wannabe'
;)

Walao!

KNN those bastards!!!
Got bring them to police or not?
Should whack harder... Grrr.... :angry:

Red Hot Chilli car SPOTTED!!!! Owner claims can eat EVOs and STi for engine warm ups... when engine is fully warmed... he targets Skylines.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/11KRPM_3.jpg

Tested with MODENA 360, win a little bit but no glory...
Tested with BUGATTI, BUGATTI can follow the lamps...
Tested with LamBORGHINI MURCIELIEGO, lose a bit...
Tested with GSR, half way come down to toilet, still win by 2 car space...

Wahahahahahah!!!
:lol:

Sorry tailous, i know i'm wrong already...
I deserve to be punished...
:(

my car slow bai.. :( :(

i cant even win a Waja.. :(

11000RPM, i admit lose, sori sori.. i admit lose, ok?.. :lol:

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Jan 31 2005, 17:06
Red Hot Chilli car SPOTTED!!!! Owner claims can eat EVOs and STi for engine warm ups... when engine is fully warmed... he targets Skylines.

:blink: wah liu...must run far far liao...

looks garang woh, this car :lol:
hmm...

Where is this car de location huh?? :huh:
Wanna blacklisted that place liao......

Siam far far away from that place..
Later my turtle kena tapau by him...malu.... :P

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Feb 1 2005, 06:51 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Feb 1 2005, 06:51 )
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Jan 31 2005, 17:06

Later my turtle kena tapau by him...malu.... :P [/b][/quote]
Too humble... :P

Anyway, my car is for sale...
Willing to trade with 1993/1994 Proton Wira 1.6L Auto plus top-up...
Wanna drive auto already... :(

Model:1998 Proton Satria UK Spec
Engine:4G92P
Price:PM me k?
For those who wanna convert turbo engine, best choice as it has a strong chassis and it comes with ABS...
Accident free 100%!

Pics will be uploaded soon...
Thanks!

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Feb 1 2005, 07:34 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Feb 1 2005, 07:34 )
Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Feb 1 2005, 06:51
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Jan 31 2005, 17:06

Later my turtle kena tapau by him...malu.... :P

Too humble... :P [/b][/quote]
Is that a real intercooler?

hey.. this pic looks like took at ur house wor... whos the owner.. ur fren ar??