Johore Section

hi guyz.... :D

so boring sitting in office whole day....
feels like want to go back home and sleep....
:unsure:

i had read some of the older post in this forum...

you guys had formed a club or something...?

and what does TT ? teh tarik?

Originally posted by Esky@Feb 17 2005, 16:54
L9's ride is either ProLancer or 11000RPM, right? 8D
Eskimo bro, u very the humorousest lar!! TT is on u again!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Feb 17 2005, 18:40
Oh... pls do come join us.. k? :) We got members from perling too.. so its not tat far la.
I'm driving a Kelisa. Hope to see u tomorrow.
yaya, Kelisa with mOnster heart inside!!
"I'm driving a Kelisa" <---- hohohoho!! 2.0L Tooboh-Cas-KilleR, beware wei!!... :lol: :lol:

So bros…

Tonight have any TT ma?
Addicted to TT liao, can you all make one TT tonight?
I need it… urge…

Wakakakakak!!! :P :D :lol:

9.30pm
Restoran A&A

1) 11000RPM

my fren drives a kelisa too.....
i think is a bit weird that he convert to L2 turbo..... :unsure:
isnt there any turbo bolt-on kit for that kelisa stock engine(1.0cc)..? B)
sigh....
wah.....i think your cars are soup uped.... :o and can run very fast also...

but mine very stock...sum more a 8V magma.... :(

dunno when can change car and mod it kao kao....

Originally posted by mkjb@Feb 18 2005, 08:52

wow! tat means u have internet access lor?.. come come come, join us for MSN chatting during office hour! Chk ur PM~ :lol:

u wanna join our fan club? :lol:
pls contact our Mr President, L9Turbo. ;)
I'm just a small fry, preparing water_&_tea 1.. :lol:

yeah babeh yeah, TT is Twin Turbo!! Erm.. sori, it also means Teh Tarik!
Come & join our TT lar! Lim-Kah-Leow arh!!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Feb 18 2005, 09:55 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Feb 18 2005, 09:55 )
--QuoteBegin-mkjb
@Feb 18 2005, 08:52

wow! tat means u have internet access lor?.. come come come, join us for MSN chatting during office hour! Chk ur PM~ :lol:

u wanna join our fan club? :lol:
pls contact our Mr President, L9Turbo. ;)
I'm just a small fry, preparing water_&_tea 1.. :lol:

yeah babeh yeah, TT is Twin Turbo!! Erm.. sori, it also means Teh Tarik!
Come & join our TT lar! Lim-Kah-Leow arh!!! :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
my messenger already up...
but i dun see you online... :unsure:

btw...i am still new at using msn chat.... :(

TT = twin turbo...hhahahaa :D

Err.. Kelisa cannot put L2... can only drop in 3 types of engine: L7, L9 or YRV. Eh.. tonite TT is on...

Restoran A&A at Johor Jaya
Time is 9.30pm.

hi guyz.... :rolleyes:

me no join 2 9 TT...
got a date 2 9... :D
will join you all in early march..
anyway...will keep in touch in this forum...

PRO|ancer[GSR] & 11000RPM
Nice meeting you guyz on the MSN..... :D
So sorry...sis not able to chat with you in the afternoon session..coz suddenly work come.... :(
At home no internet connection so cannot msn with you all.... guess haf to chat again next week.... :P

enjoy the weekend guyz....

See ya... :D

hi guys... long time no chat here.... ;) how's da tt...? very2 feel to join da tt laa.. maybe next tt i'll join... :)

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-3-1108655074.jpg
nice wedding car lah..
belongs to our jb member..
was shocked when i saw this in another thread...
:lol: :lol:

who living in perling?
maybe we can go lepak or tt at ayub restaurant..

information for all driving perodua car>>>
please use JB 3 service
look for my brother

Perodua Service Centre (Johor Bahru 3)
Lot 2 & 4 and 22 & 24
Jalan Wira 7 & 6
Taman Tan Sri Yaakob
81300 Johor Bahru
Johor
Cont. Person : Asrul Affendi Mokhtar
Tel : 07-5116888
Fax : 07-5116868
service manager

say recommended by gai / farlee

Originally posted by DJmobile@Feb 19 2005, 21:16
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-3-1108655074.jpg
nice wedding car lah..
belongs to our jb member..
was shocked when i saw this in another thread...
:lol: :lol:
hey...who's car ahz??
alfred's ahz??

hi guys ... ;) myself is not a new member but fail to notice that there is a johorian forum ... been going thru each msg but already taking me more than 1 hour ... :D eyes popping out oredi ... :lol: anyway, it;s nice to have our own forum. btw, i m staying in bukit saujana apt. maybe can join u all at ur TT's ...