is this normal???

mmmm......tasty yogurt.... :D
kakakaka...online sex=tak takut la.... :cool:
miahahahaha...u wanna say wat ma say wat lo...dare me konon...u r not up to my challenge la... :cool:

SnooPDoGGY said:
sausage konon...

i'll put sausage in ur mouth n fill ur mouth with white fluid ...
baru tau...

miahahahahahahaha...

p/s: pls dont puke back yah... pls swallow the white fluid... very good for awet mude...

miahahahahahhaha... talk kok onli la u...

I don't think it's right...unless you know the girl for really really long time. Some girls will sure become very shy straightaway because for girls, underclothes/undies/underwear/whatever is something very intimate and private for a girl, and it's not meant to be shown to anyone or to be talked about. Some girls really mind if you ask that sort of question, which for some means you have some kind of 'perverted' interest in her.

*EDIT: Oh my bad.

If you're a girl asking another girl, it's sort of OK, but don't let anyone else know.

Hamsap people will probably guess than ask.

why challenge2... no need la...

bikinigal... hehehehehehe... sexy... steamy... yummy... like papaya...

miahahahahahha... :p

omg... durians n papaya oso came out.. bad taste.... :D

dunno la.. my fren kinda hate fruits, he likes water belon.

wa....kesian....anytime can BLOW UP!!! :cool:

gloss said:
omg... durians n papaya oso came out.. bad taste.... :D

dunno la.. my fren kinda hate fruits, he likes water belon.

Better to ask bra size than to go and touch it and shout back to your friend, "Yes la, it's a 34B!" hahaha