Interesting day

lanevo6

As was on my way to work in the morning, meet a Evo9 BD*993 at the s'pore custom from behing had a UK bagde Lancer Evolution IX and FQ360 :mouth_closed: ha ha haa.

Coming back from work was the best thing.............
I was doing 80km/h on the right lane and i noticed from my rear view a CLK was coming towards me...ohhh it was TMJ cars (Tengku Mahkota Johor), i step up to 90km/h and keep goin on the right lane of the expressway as this is the speed limit in s'pore, i notice there was a s'pore police car escorting with his personal bonzer a black perdana V6 both behind him, i keep at the same lane and after 10km or so then i shift to the middle lane, terus he overtake me and the s'pore police car gave me a thumps up.

If it was in JB, the police already siren and shout at you TEPI!TEPI!!!! :angry_smile:

Is there a difference between developed and developing countries? Well you judge.

Thumbs up to you too...bro.

In malaysia also thumbs up - so many times i kena in johor & KL as well. Never had any experience kena shout "tepi-tepi before..". ten years ago i dunno lah...

re

In malaysia also thumbs up - so many times i kena in johor & KL as well. Never had any experience kena shout "tepi-tepi before..". ten years ago i dunno lah...
and how frequent is that your visit to Johor? May b ur one of the VVIP got escort thats y never kena siren lah. I m just a normal person. 1mth before might sound 10 years ago for you.

yeah..i was in JB for quite a good few years. Kena few times as well..."Tepi, buat laluan, BUAT LALUAN, TEPIIIIiiii !!!! Biee Boooo Beee Boooo, ToT ToT". And they (those escord) are fkin impatience...as though we simply want to block their route...and they forgot, we're there first. SOB.

Yeah last Saturday night i just kena in KL on jln sultan ismail!!bloody jammed at traffic light and still can on the siren and say tepi tepi like wanna bang me from behind samore....then I have to squeeze to the side bro!! Best thing is there is no VIP and they just wanna skip the congestion there....

Humph, my friend had a traffic cop stop right in front of him at the junction so that a VIP from the other junction can pass. My friend jammed on his brakes and did not hit the cop but the vehicle behind him could not stop in time and slammed into my friend. Even though the VIP had not passed by yet and the stupid traffic cop saw the accident, the cop just stayed on his bike and rode off when the VIP passed by. Bloody legalised Mat Rempit.

true,this ppl only got salary when we pay income tax..*^&&^%^&

but in malaysia we have more "finger up" then thumb up... :confused_smile: