Initial D - 4th Stage

yah the vcd version is out but in BM subs .. and the subs really sucks man some of the stuff they say doesn't make sense :blink: :lol:

i just downloaded n watched ep05 n ep06 wif sub....

now then i know wat they are talking abt.. :lol:

hummm..can't find it in animesuki.com ...where else can find ahhh?

i downloaded wif chinese sub 1..... chinese sub release more faster..

emm... 4got the link of torrent... where can upload torrent file?????

the files are in RMVB, 201MB.. i m still seeding now :lol:

ahhh.. i tot with english sub... :angry: regret donno how to read chinese..haha

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Sep 3 2004, 11:22 AM
aiks...episode 5 & 6 came out ah?? wah~~i can't wait la...haih~~
Its out since 21st lah...now all of us are waiting for the versions with the subs.

So, anyone with the link..please post it here.

I found the link... For those who can read chinese only lah.....

ep05 n ep06 wif chinese sub (RMVB,201MB)

http://nnv.dl1.btchina.net/download.php?s=6b5458d1581d89d0&attachmentid=248549

will stop seeding soon~~~ :P

bought the vcd liaoo....
hehe.. the project d started to get kan cheong liao....
racing with the OB pro driver.....
the takumi become more & more tricky....
off light racing in the dark.....

something out frm movie....Initial D comic vol.29 out already.....check it out!!!!!

but is mandarin ver.

IMHO, comic not so syiok ler......watch moving frames betteer...........got audio output sommore getta hear the tyre screeeech!

demon0206,
fren, thanx for the generous link but y is it not working?

Originally posted by elaine2284@Sep 3 2004, 05:09 PM
bought the vcd liaoo....
hehe.. the project d started to get kan cheong liao....
racing with the OB pro driver.....
the takumi become more & more tricky....
off light racing in the dark.....
what?????vcd release liao? :blink: i waitin so long time everyday go shop ask but still dun have leh... <_<

Originally posted by TODA6866@Sep 4 2004, 10:51 AM
demon0206,
fren, thanx for the generous link but y is it not working?
should be no problem bah!!!!
mayb think tat site dun allow ilegal file leeching!!!
where can upload torrent file??????

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Sep 4 2004, 10:22 AM
something out frm movie....Initial D comic vol.29 out already.....check it out!!!!!

but is mandarin ver.
yeah, bought it last thursday at sungai wang, as soon as it arrived the shop. well, the battle btw AE86 and S2000 very long and exhausting, sudden death match, most memorable is when S2000 overtook AE86 then Takumi used the gutter and light shutting technique both at the same time t regain his position again in front. I think in this race, I guess Takumi will win again (duh....) as the purple shadow's "god hand S2000" is too old for endurance races. dun have stamina.

http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/f2cdc880558ccda6267dc9d0d65238e6bbff2d6a.torrent

http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/755ecbe31fb64432812df0973702fa751b277864.torrent

bittorent

Light shutting?? anyone feel initial D is getting crappier.... i mean the techniques..... gutter already hard to believe, shut lights somemore..... i think stage 5 can fly already.... hehehe :P

they already did 'fly' in the special stage (or was it the movie)......the blue kaler MR2 leh

chi 9 lan sin! (head short circuit!)

:o