Initial D SUCKS!

why evo driver alway become the gangster one ahhh? no understand.... only bad boys drive evo may? ...hehehee

going to see the movies tonite...then i tok bout it later....heheeh

rollakid said:
i just wish the scene where 86's engine blow up can be more dramatic.. that com generated animation.. engine one.. just suddenly stop and the 86 stop like it ran out of fuel.. sien ar.. no spin out and alot of smoke come out meh? to me the most dissapointed scene is this one.

a little bit of sound indicating engine blown also dun hav ah?
something like NFSU's engine blown sound during drg racing...wa....damn fake then...:eek:

evo3 said:
why evo driver alway become the gangster one ahhh? no understand.... only bad boys drive evo may? ...hehehee

going to see the movies tonite...then i tok bout it later....heheeh

hahah no choice the funny parts is when race with FC and 86 and the EVO truck damm "lala" hahah

from this movie i give 4 star the racing scene is very realistic not like those fast and furious too over nice nice i think the first racing i watch is back from many years the movis call Thunderbolt by Jacky Chan nice :)

Thunderbolt deserves more respect than this Ah Beng / Lala movie... I even bought the original VCD back then... cost me RM 30!

not bad lorgh, not much "lari topik" on this story in case to earn some commercial values. but the really best actor on this story is "toufuman" and "gasman". "takumi" a lil bit decent n blur2. i still remember the pom-pom girls at last 5th corner and "this sunday, i'll wear this sexy bikini on the beach". what a!!!

abel said:
hahah no choice the funny parts is when race with FC and 86 and the EVO truck damm "lala" hahah

from this movie i give 4 star the racing scene is very realistic not like those fast and furious too over nice nice i think the first racing i watch is back from many years the movis call Thunderbolt by Jacky Chan nice :)
hahaha... i wonder will truck drivers in malaysia will start pimp their 'ride' or not :D

rollakid said:
hahaha... i wonder will truck drivers in malaysia will start pimp their 'ride' or not :D

I hope they do... can always call my friend who sells Volvo trucks and buses. Good marketing them too... hehehe...