Its at the previous page la...posted by me.Originally posted by ericlau@Aug 23 2004, 12:28 AM
hey, u all can download???
can u paste the url again... :rolleyes:
Nop..guess they will never show the uphill races.Originally posted by GiNgEr^fIsH@Aug 23 2004, 04:57 AM
so?? did they show integra n fd??
Originally posted by blahblah+Aug 23 2004, 02:03 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Aug 23 2004, 02:03 PM) --QuoteBegin-GiNgEr^fIsH
@Aug 23 2004, 04:57 AM
so?? did they show integra n fd??
Nop..guess they will never show the uphill races. [/b][/quote] yep they did not show the integra vs fd i guess project d is for takumi racing scene only keke :lol: poor keisuuke well lets wait for epi 7 and 8 .... lama lagi bai! |
Originally posted by trueno@Aug 26 2004, 06:38 PM
episode 5 and 6 havent release meh??not 8/22 meh??no wonder i kept ask cd shop ppl they say dun have lah.... b]
Originally posted by trueno@Aug 26 2004, 06:38 PM
episode 5 and 6 havent release meh??not 8/22 meh??no wonder i kept ask cd shop ppl they say dun have lah.... b]
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...