Initial D - 4th Stage

the production is scheduled to release 2 eps in two months in japan, for the whole 4th stage to finish, have to wait till april next year..

Originally posted by acbc@Jul 7 2004, 10:39 AM
BT takes forever? I downloaded Act 3 n 4 under 5 hours via 384k Streamyx.
arlo...where's my copy ar??????????? B) :P

Burn tonight... but cannot burn as VCD ler... darn software cannot recognise the file CODEC.

i just got my cd burned for act 3 & 4 today from my fren....can't wait to watch!!! argh~~~ (biting fingernails) still in school...damn...waiting for transport....

Poor girl... better go back soon... very tempting to watch Initial D - 4th Stage already... :P

I have the entire Initial D OSTs - all 27 CDs in MP3 format... hehehe, :lol:

so now have how many episodes? i got 4 episodes of stage 4 in 2 DVD now. wonder is there anymore other than these 4 episodes.

Originally posted by acbc@Jul 16 2004, 02:10 PM
I have the entire Initial D OSTs - all 27 CDs in MP3 format... hehehe, :lol:
wahh so many arr? :o
how many song got?

Originally posted by links@Jul 16 2004, 03:21 PM

so now have how many episodes? i got 4 episodes of stage 4 in 2 DVD now. wonder is there anymore other than these 4 episodes.
there's only 4 episodes at de moment..de other episodes haven't come out yet...

Here's the release dates again

Eps 1,2 17th of April 2004
Eps 3,4 19th of June 2004
Eps 5,6 21st of August 2004
Eps 7,8 16th of October 2004
Eps 9,10 18th of December 2004
Eps 11,12 19th of Feburary 2005
Eps 13,14 16th of April 2005

Yesterday juz bought the episod 3 & 4 at sunway pyramid speedy video shop.. hmmm.. i think after watching dis episod i realize dat its more focus on the AE86 versus the other racer while when it comes to the FD3S keisuke turn the movie will end.. haihhhh happy is ok la but can't see the FD race makes me feel like no shiok la.. sigh... guess overall the movie has been shortened a lot.. haihhhh :(

Regards,
Mike

Any idea when the chinese version will be out?
Don't mind watching the Japanese version on the NET but prefer collecting the Cantonese versions on VCDs and DVDs.

Maybe longer... around late 2005 because the Jap version is still broadcasting on TV.

Yah, I guess it'll be very late to get all of them out, especially the Cantonese version. Can't wait, my VCD distributor ask me whethr want a copy to be saved or not, have to decline the offer every time I go to the stall, need to wait for the Cantonese version, at least I can understand their conversation instead reading the subtitles.

How many times have you guys watched the series that is already out? So far, lost count already watching all the series from Season 1 until the latest.

Sudah kena complain, keep watching over and over again... funny thing is, the only thing my family can remember from the cartoon despite me watching it so many time is ..... Tang Yun Tau Fu Tim.

watched Stage 4 up to Episode 4 aledi.... Waiting for the rest to slowly come up... sigh,,,