Initial D - 4th Stage

Thanks. Will take at least 4 hours to download 'em all...

Can't wait to have the Subtitled version, watched 5 & 6 earlier but only made out a few of the words they said, cause I DON'T UNDERSTAND NIPPON...

After Project D, do you think they'd be able to come out with a new season that could beat Project D? Sigh.. drool....

im kinda pessimistic by saying this, but im not keeping hopes up of them continuing the series after stage 4. somehow something tells me the fever's gonna die soon :P

dont get me wrong, i pray every single day that i will be wrong :lol:

Unless they come up with something really creative about a new story plot..otherwise I also think it gonna stop there.

As for ep 5 n 6..watch liao..but understand NUTS man..wait for the subs..

Originally posted by blahblah+Aug 23 2004, 02:03 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Aug 23 2004, 02:03 PM)
--QuoteBegin-GiNgEr^fIsH
@Aug 23 2004, 04:57 AM
so?? did they show integra n fd??

Nop..guess they will never show the uphill races. [/b][/quote]
yep they did not show the integra vs fd :angry:
i guess project d is for takumi racing scene only keke :lol: poor keisuuke

well lets wait for epi 7 and 8 .... lama lagi bai!

i think the latest will be end of this week....for the ebglidh subtitles.... :D

can't wait for it tho....got the raw version but donno what they toking roundabout.... :P

For AnimeOne's subs: http://www.gotwoot.net/torrents/%5BAonE%5D_Initial_D_Stage_4_01_04.torrent

This is for Act 1 to 4 only! Act 5 to 6 not release yet... still waiting... :(

aaron can burn for me episode 1 to 4 with subtittle ah ? friday TT i give u back 4 empty cds...

I will burn 4 episodes on 1 CD in DivX format... see u tmw, :)

episode 5 and 6 havent release meh??not 8/22 meh??no wonder i kept ask cd shop ppl they say dun have lah.... <_<

Originally posted by trueno@Aug 26 2004, 06:38 PM
episode 5 and 6 havent release meh??not 8/22 meh??no wonder i kept ask cd shop ppl they say dun have lah.... b]

uut alreay..only in japanese

Originally posted by trueno@Aug 26 2004, 06:38 PM
episode 5 and 6 havent release meh??not 8/22 meh??no wonder i kept ask cd shop ppl they say dun have lah.... b]

Out oledi la..I posted the BT links on the previous page lar...check it.don be so lazy.

i saw the sub-version in low yatt last friday, anyways, hope this helps.

the ek9 race with the 86 this time, and the professional ek9 race driver manage to cut takumi using some really good overtaking technique which takumi did not expect, so, takumi use back the same technique by switching off his headlights when they were in the tunnel, overtaking the ek9 by surprise after the tunnel section. during the last part of the race, the ek9 overtake 86 by slightly banging 86 rear bumper so that he lost his car balance abit and the ek9 then full throttle and overtake 86. when the race is almost over, 86 use the switching off the headlights technique again, this time, something race pass and cross the road, the ek9 saw it and break abit, takumi headlights off, so never break. in the end, 86 won by a slight inch. that's all.